We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Daughter's 13th birthday party - fun challenge!

My daughter had her 13th birthday party here with all girls going in as a group to try and diffuse... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Sightsee546265
Very cunning and thoroughly enjoyable!

Well, we bombed...no pun intended, but enjoyed the experience with our family of 5. I like the... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
DSA10
,
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Read all 98 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Milwaukee
from US$31.63
More Info
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
85
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room seconds to spare fun experience staff retreat great fun for all ages great opportunity puzzles challenging blast activity mission adventure skills thrilling mke tailgate game
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 98 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Our family had a great time! We loved that we could be there...just the four of us and have the room and puzzle to solve by ourselves. It made it a fun family adventure. We didn't solve the mission, but still had a great time and are looking forward to doing another Escape Room in the future. Maybe we can Save Milwaukee next time!

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank tlm1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2017 via mobile

Schlomo runs a great experience at Save MKE. Our group of two adults and five teens nearly saved Milwaukee and enjoyed it all.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 752buckt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

Visited the Save Milwaukee Challenge. Greeted by SloeMo who outlined our problem, suggested a very kind solution and snuck us into Norris' flat to get the required stuff. The hour we had to find the puzzles and solve them to get to our required stuff went so fast - it was so much fun. Was amazing how much each of the party contributed and how unique and valuable each of our skills were.
We didn't quite make it, but were very close. We were debriefed by SloeMo who wrapped up the experience nicely. This guy was so much in character he was just simply the key part as well as a brilliant feature of this well thought out adventure.
Would love to do it again now have more idea what thinking is needed (out of the BOX !!)
A Unique Experience. Highly Recommend.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank chefbronte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

We went to Save Milwaukee for a staff retreat, and we had an amazing time! The puzzles were challenging but not unsolvable and everybody was able to contribute something. It was a great opportunity to laugh and work together! I would highly recommend it!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

This is a great place to spend time with friends, family, and coworkers. Challenge yourselves and have a blast!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 154eyleenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews