We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Very cunning and thoroughly enjoyable!

Well, we bombed...no pun intended, but enjoyed the experience with our family of 5. I like the... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
DSA10
,
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Not for Baby Boomers

Where was my son or my colleagues grandchildren when we needed them?. We obviously did not "save... read more

Reviewed July 9, 2018
Doc A
,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Read all 97 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Milwaukee
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
84
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room seconds to spare fun experience staff retreat great fun for all ages great opportunity puzzles challenging blast activity mission adventure skills thrilling mke tailgate game
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 97 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

An hour of adrenaline-pumping, thrilling, problem-solving team-work! Shlomo, our charismatic and mysterious guide outlined our challenge to "Save Milawukee" and we enjoyed every minute as we strained our brains and built off each other to solve each clue.
Thank you Shlomo for an great experience we will remember for a long time!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Benjamin_ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The shrieks of laughter and excitement which permeated the air, the high fives and smiles on faces in the "Save Milwaukee" escape room, surely lit up Milwaukee tonight! The challenging, varied clues, awesome setup, atmosphere of mystery and dramatic presentation by Shlomo, created an amazing experience. I honestly cannot remember the last time I enjoyed and was so stimulated by a family night out. If you want to "escape" and have fun "Save Milwaukee" should definitely be your next destination!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank morahrockove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Our family had a great time! We loved that we could be there...just the four of us and have the room and puzzle to solve by ourselves. It made it a fun family adventure. We didn't solve the mission, but still had a great time and are looking forward to doing another Escape Room in the future. Maybe we can Save Milwaukee next time!

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank tlm1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2017 via mobile

Schlomo runs a great experience at Save MKE. Our group of two adults and five teens nearly saved Milwaukee and enjoyed it all.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 752buckt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

Visited the Save Milwaukee Challenge. Greeted by SloeMo who outlined our problem, suggested a very kind solution and snuck us into Norris' flat to get the required stuff. The hour we had to find the puzzles and solve them to get to our required stuff went so fast - it was so much fun. Was amazing how much each of the party contributed and how unique and valuable each of our skills were.
We didn't quite make it, but were very close. We were debriefed by SloeMo who wrapped up the experience nicely. This guy was so much in character he was just simply the key part as well as a brilliant feature of this well thought out adventure.
Would love to do it again now have more idea what thinking is needed (out of the BOX !!)
A Unique Experience. Highly Recommend.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank chefbronte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews