We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-09
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-07
Hotels.comUS$156
PricelineUS$156
travelup.comUS$179
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
227
128
43
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
227
128
43
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location sausage place to stay hot breakfast hot tub lake minocqua clean rooms desk clerk cleaning staff lounge motel pet sink winter fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 419 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2021

We found ourselves in Minocqua very unexpectedly due to a family health emergency. The manager Becky was so incredibly understanding of our situation and could not have been more helpful. We didn't know what we were doing from one minute to the next, but had no worries as Becky made sure we had a place to stay during a busy July 4th weekend. Because of her kindness we were able to focus on our ill loved one and know we had a place to sleep those 4 nights. A true lifesaver. Thank you Becky!!!
P.S. the hotel was great too!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank barbarahN5599WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2021

Thank you Barbara, You are so welcome. It's never easy when a family member is ill and we were happy to be able to help with giving you piece of mind with a place to stay. Thank you and hopefully you can just come back and relax with us sometime.

Thank you
Becky Dudek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2021

This Best Western was the "Best". With other hotels in the area, and we've been to them, we enjoyed this stay the most as the service, amenities, price (all things considered) were all a great value.. Make sure you say hi to the manager Becky as she'll treat you like its her own home.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chuck W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2021

Thank you Chuck for your review. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoy staying with us. We do our best to make sure that our guest feel like this is their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you
Becky Dudek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2021

Would definitely recommend this hotel! Very accommodating, able to get our rooms next to each other! Bar closed a bit earlier than expected but it was still early season! Breakfast buffet was ok but I prefer bacon over sausage.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank natalievanderperren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2021

Thank you Natalie,
We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We try and switch out bacon and sauage ever few days, but thank you for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2021

Very clean rooms with a great pool and hot tub area. The exterior of the hotel is in need of some repairs. I actually was a bit worried about the cleanliness of the interior based on the exterior but the inside and the rooms were very clean.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank saberger0112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2021

Thank you Saberger0112 for your review. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of looking at new siding for our hotel. We just finished our remodel on the inside at the end of 2020. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you
Becky Dudek Gm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2021

We have stayed at the Best Western Plus Concord Inn in Minocqua a few times, and it never disappoints! The staff by far is the friendliest we have experienced in the area. The complimentary breakfast (even the way they are handling it during Covid restrictions) is awesome. We can't say enough good things about this Best Western!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky Dudek, Other at Best Western Plus Concord Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2021

Thank you Christine for your review.

We appreciate you letting us know you enjoy staying with us. It is always a pleasure to see our guest and to know we are doing a good job. Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews