We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$107
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Priceline
WyndhamUS$102
Expedia.comUS$102
TraveluroUS$107
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
63
82
71
31
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
82
71
31
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 283 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2020

Very welcoming and friendly manager on duty at nights. Room was very clean and masks were worn by all the employees. It’s a reliable hotel at a budget price, and I’ll stay here again next time I’m in town.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevinmichaelcastillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2020

The staff is very assisting in any needs. The personality of the Rodi and Matt are very fun to associate with
They are very welcoming and always take the very best care of us everytime we go there. When I stay in Neenah this place will always my first choice for very cost efficient place to sleep!

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skipper132213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2020

skipper132213,

Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this
review. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken
the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Very nice motel with reasonable rates. We wanted a good place to stay while visiting my brother in the hospital. Would recommend this Days Inn to any one needing to stay overnight in Neena. Very convenient access from I41.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thain D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Thain D,

We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. On behalf of our entire staff of Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

kind regards,

General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2019

Nice desk clerks. Decent breakfast. Lots of maintenance issues with guest room, including missing door safety lock, lose wall lamps, and poorly installed shower bar causing water leakage onto floor. Disappointing.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrequentlyTravel96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2019

FrequentlyTravel96,

Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to
share this experience. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to correct and improve our accommodations and amenities to better achieve this
determined goal. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will
remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Our service and our stay was excellent. We enjoyed the cleanliness and service at this Days Inn. Dee did an fantastic job. Everything was good and he took great care of us. The bath didnt drain out during shower. We would come again.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire442224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Hi Inspire442224,thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.



kind regards,

General manager of Days Inn by Wyndham Neenah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews