We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Doubletree.com
US$110
View deal
Lol.travel
US$124
US$106
View deal
Expedia.comUS$110
PricelineUS$110
HurbUS$124
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
71
28
13
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
28
13
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice business stayed multiple times comfortable accommodations warm cookies an excellent hotel hotel is located conference room excellent stay room was clean enjoyed my stay front desk staff walking distance top floor would definitely stay here again pool and hot tub newnan packers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 127 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2020

I called the day before arrival requesting 2 adjoining rooms on the top floor. The girl told me NO PROBLEM. Upon arrival they were not available. They put us on a lower floor with no view, a room that needs to be refurbished and the adjoining room was a handicap room that had no pull-out sofa.. This was supposed to be a special occasion; which the Hilton front desk people spoiled. I thought that a small town hotel would be more accommodating and friendly! I spoke to 2 people over the phone the week before arrival and the day before, they both told me it was no problem.

Room tip: River View is pretty
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank richard19400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Johnson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with TripAdvisor. We apologize that we were unable to accommodate your request for adjoining rooms on the top floor. At the time of your request it was available, but due to arrival and departure patterns, one of the two rooms became unavailable. We only have one set of adjoining rooms on each floor, so unfortunately we are not able to guarantee those requests. We did our best to accommodate but it became impossible to do so. We understand your frustration and hope you can understand that we did not mean to spoil your trip, but we do have limited numbers of rooms and physical limitations as a hotel. We hope you give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2020

Excellent stay due to friendly staff, comfortable room, great breakfast experience. Very relaxing and hot whirlpool.

Plenty of easy accessible free parking. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and parks, nice views. Quiet rooms. AC, elevators, bathroom, wifi, tv all worked well and no issues. Microwave and mini fridge. Bathroom was clean and functional. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Breakfast omelettes were very good and waitress was excellent, although coffee was super weak.

Very comfortable stay with no single complaint deserves an excellent review.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ORD-TGU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany Johnson, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate the excellent feedback and are thrilled that you had a great experience all around. We hope to see you again if you visit Neenah again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2020

Reported clogged shower drain 3 times it was never fixed and no expressed any concern just shrugged their sholders. Don't recall even getting a "I'm sorry". Bar was good and service excellent. If my employer didn't specify this locaton I would never have continued my stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyB4811, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Hi James, thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize that the shower drain was not resolved during your stay. This is not typical for our hotel and we take our guest's maintenance concerns seriously. I hope you will give us another chance when you are in the area so that we may exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2020

Stay was good. Room clean and beds comfortable. TV mounted so you can't really see the screen if seated in the chair in the room. The faucet head was loose on the sink, and the stopper in the shower wouldn't raise, but that was fixed during cleaning.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank johnnyc750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyB4811, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2020

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were unable to see your TV from the chair and there were maintenance issues in the restroom. I am happy to hear the maintenance issues were resolved during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Staff was extremely helpful, friendly and attentive to our group. With having a large group, 30 plus people, they ensure that all of our needs were meet. They were also extremely tolerant of large group of 12 year old boys and provided us with a space for them to blow off some steam (conference room with projector and surround sound)

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyB4811, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Neenah, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that your team had a great experience with us. We hope to see your group again for next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews