We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$130
PricelineUS$130
BestWestern.comUS$130
Hotels.comUS$130
TripadvisorUS$130
FindHotel
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
705
125
23
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
705
125
23
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ground round pool area restaurant attached outdoor hot tub best westerns very nice hotel favorite hotel mini golf great place to stay love this hotel up to date front desk staff continental breakfast green bay newnan wedding amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 882 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2021

Quiet, beautiful accommodations. Lots of room I. The room. Love that robes were available to use to go to the pool. Unable to make use of the meal discount coupon due to timing,had to pick up daughter from surgery center at 5:30 am. We would definitely stay again when staying in the Fox Valley area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjheartlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2021

Hello mjheartlake,

Thank you for the 5 star review and high praises of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. It is wonderful to know you enjoyed the rooms, robes and accommodations.

Our team strives to ensure guests have the cleanest and most comfortable stay as possible. In addition to our Aquatic Fun Center, guests can enjoy free bike rental and access to mini golf and a children's play area near the patio of the Ground Round Grill & Bar, our attached restaurant.

We hope all went well with your daughter! We look forward to your return to the Fox Cities. Thank you for being our guest.

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2021

The staff at this property is remarkable. I always feel so welcomed and appreciated when checking in and during the stay. Also the adjacent return to is great and a real value with the coupons from the hotel. Also if you can visits in the summer the outside bar area is great with music and fun.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ASAMAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2021

Hello ASAMAA,

Thank you for the 5 star rating of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference! We are excited to see such high praises regarding our team members and service standards. Our Team strives to lead the industry in guest service and that begins with a sincere and caring welcome. Our Front Desk Team leads by example in this regard.

It is great to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities that include the attached Ground Round Grill & Bar, which serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and room service. They have three service areas including a dining room, Sports Lounge and expansive outdoor patio with four fire pits. The patio is a local and hotel guest favorite in the warmer months.

Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2021

We stayed at the Best Western Premier in Appleton, WI for our son's basketball tournament weekend and the entire place was perfect for us. The rooms were clean and nice, the bathroom was huge! The pool and outdoor jacuzzi was nice and relaxing. We will be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank vanessa0621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2021

Hello vanessa0621,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and intent to return to the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! This is the highest praise we can receive and are happy to see you enjoyed your experience.

We are excited that families are able to safely travel and create memories together. Our resort has always been a top choice for families given our onsite amenities and dedication to cleanliness. In addition to the Aquatic Fun Center we have a gaming area, walking/biking trails, Fitness Center, Ground Round Grill & Bar, Pickleball Courts and mini golf.

I hope the tournament went well and we look forward to hosting your again. Thank you for your business and support.

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2021

My 10 year old and I stayed with family for a private party, I couldn’t get her away from the pools! I wish I had more time to explore the property and take advantage of mini golf. Next time I’ll bring my toddler to try out the kiddie pool.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jillianj2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2021

Hello jillianj2003,

Thank you for the fantastic review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center. I am excited to know you trusted in our resort for family fun. Our team has been working hard to ensure we are keeping each other and our guests as safe as possible through our industry leading We Care Clean program.

In addition to high cleanliness standards, our resort many guest room suites and onsite amenities such as the Aquatic Fun Center, walking trails and Mini Golf Course that keep everyone engaged. The low depth activity pool is great for toddlers and young kids. We look forward to your next visit with the entire family.

Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support.

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2021

Beautiful hotel and resort in Neenah. Huge corner room with modern amenities. The bed was a bit hard, but otherwise fantastic. Clean, stylish, easy to find, and very comfortable rooms. What more can you ask for?

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dawnsmerda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Batley, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2021

Hello dawnsmerda,

Thank you for the 5 star review of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel and Conference Center! It is great to see you enjoyed your spacious room, décor and comfort. We recently renovated all 95 guest rooms as the beds are very new given the firmness of the mattress. We are easily located off Interstate 41 in the center of Neenah with free parking. Cleanliness is a top priority for our team so I am also glad to know you noticed our high standards in that regard.

Thank you for being our guest. We are grateful for your business and support. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ryan Batley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews