We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$116
GardenInn.comUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
Expedia.comUS$116
FindHotelUS$116
ZenHotels.comUS$124
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
277
132
53
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
277
132
53
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel business trip comfortable beds milwaukee area the staff was friendly and helpful easy access hot tub hgi lobby wi interstate pillows microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 503 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2021 via mobile

We stayed a few days on business. Room on 2nd floor was convenient, recently renovated. Bed was comfortable, room was very clean and heater is in the wall not attached to window. Food at restaurant was great. Breakfast was filling and quantity was good. The Wednesday fish fry was really good. Staff is very welcoming and made sure we had what we needed. Short walk to grocery and farm/fleet store.

Room tip: Parking onsite and convenient
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Travelmoorenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Ballard, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

Easy access to the hotel, peaceful, clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were very friendly and accomidating. Breakfast was delicious, omelets and the French toast is amazing! Very prompt service, made our wedding weekend joyful!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank LisaC5763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Ballard, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2021

Thank you so much! We will be sure to pass your kind words onto our staff at the Front Desk and in the Kitchen.

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

This Hotel was great! Beautifully decorated, nice little bar with additional couch seating area, nice areas to sit in the lobby and friendly staff! Rooms we very nice too. Close to all of oconomowoc shops and parks!
We highly recommend this Hotel!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank G7907DGcathym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021

My fiancé and I stayed at the hotel as apart of a wedding block. We enjoyed this hotel for its cleanliness and nice staff. We also enjoyed the breakfast option in the morning. We thought the quality of the breakfast was good and it was at a good price. The app made it so easy to check in early since we were busy at a wedding venue getting things all set up and I could get to the hotel and not wait in line. It was great!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank hoganak13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Ballard, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2021

That is great to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words and I will be sure to pass this along to our staff

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2021

Clean friendly and quiet. Far enough from highway you won’t hear drones of traffic. Rooms clean and quiet. Bed comfy. For allergy sufferers, they actually listen and had a non feather pillow waiting at front desk upon check in

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank countrykat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Ballard, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2021

Thank you so much! I am so glad to hear we were able to take care of your request!

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews