We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-29
Hotels.com
US$76
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 21-05-29
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$76
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$7
PricelineUS$76
Expedia.comUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
101
58
23
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
101
58
23
10
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Gave us a king suite for 5 people booking! Blamed it on booking.com would not take any responsibility ... room was dirty, coffee in lobby was empty, and the Kleenex box was empty. Not impressed. Plus it was overpriced!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 495carolineo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

Stayed recently for two nights on a business trip. Upon entering the lobby it’s apparent this hotel isn’t very modern, definitely not a big deal but the hotel gives a dated feel throughout. Pretty sure we woke up the receptionist too.
Stayed in king size room with whirlpool. Again, average room, dated feel with the decor and carpet, heating/cooling unit, etc.

Cleaning crew could use a refresher on cleaning. Upon looking around there was an empty used solo cup on the nightstand and a mini alcohol bottle and top in the shower...awesome job there.

Would do for a hotel in an absolute pinch but if back in Oshkosh will try to avoid this place. Breakfast was provided but extremely unremarkable.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank callen33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2019

I stayed here for a week for business. The hotel was clean but could use a bit of a upgrade. It is closes to shopping and restaurants. The staff was helpful and very nice. I did not do breakfast there but the do offer one.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

I have stayed at many many different places. Decided to book this stay thinking that maybe because it was priced higher than all the other hotels, it was going to be a great visit. Cobblestone is comparable to all of the $60-$80 rooms I stay at (LaQuinta, Super8). No cleaning was done around the base of the bed and under the couch pullout. Bottle caps, loose change and torn paper. The pull out bed was very uncomfortable. The breakfast was not good at all (eg: Juice machine broke, served burnt sausage links). There are only 6 small tables in a huge lobby so there is no place to sit regardless. So at $655 for 3 night stay, I will stick with the hotels I usually stay at (Best Western, Hilton Garden Inn).

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank brownja2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The room was reasonable in size, although the bathroom was a bit small and appeared to be modified for easy handicapped access. The beds were comfortable, the room was very quiet overnight, and we slept well. The room had only one chair; two chairs would have been much more convenient. The location used to be an AmericInn, and was probably remodeled five months ago. Service at the front desk required using a provided telephone, but was otherwise good, friendly, and helpful. Very good breakfast buffet included in the stay

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Chemist69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews