We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$109
Hotels.comUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
CheapTicketsUS$109
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
225
139
122
59
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
225
139
122
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean business trip yogurt in town hawthorne wedding wi whirlpool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 574 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Stayed there after a wedding in the connected venue. The wife and our friend needed to check-in so our friend could use the room to do some new mom things but the gentleman at the counter was very passive and rude with them. I could not help them check-in since I was standing up in the wedding next door. Also the breakfast was extremely limited and we were told we could not stay in there to finish our food after a certain time, so we finished our food and watched all the staff come into the area so they could eat.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2019

I stayed here for 2 weeks recently for a business trip. The pillows in their rooms are the best I've ever slept on and I took a picture of their label to buy some for at home. The potatoes on their free breakfast buffet are also phenomenal. The staff was also very friendly. The only downside of this place is every couple days, the key card failed and I had to have it re-programmed at the front desk to get into my room.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jteitel2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Cobblestone Suites - Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2020

Dear jteitel2019,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. We are happy to see you got to enjoy the Hot Breakfast Buffet and that the potatoes was an added treat for you!

Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at (920) 303-1133.


Sincerely,
Vicki Koch
Guest Relations Manager
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, WI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2019

The Hawthorn in Oshkosh, WI is the choice hotel I use when I visit Oshkosh! The staff is very friendly and willing to help meet the needs of their guest. The cleanliness of the rooms is very impressive!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank twright32_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Cobblestone Suites - Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Dear TWright32,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

At your service,
Vicki K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2019

We stayed for a wedding, it was close by, very convenient. The rooms were clean and spacious. The pool was warm and it was nice they had a kid pool for smaller and younger children. The bartender was knowledgeable and friendly.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelbowman2580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Cobblestone Suites - Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are very happy that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be thrilled to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again and showing you our new renovations
.

At your service,
Vicki K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Your rooms as a Hawthorn, need to be updated and until such time, I could not advise others to stay there. You need to meet and even exceed brand standards and your bedding alone reflects the year it was last done

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank design1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Cobblestone Suites - Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Dear David J,
Thank you for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to vkoch@whgco.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.

We are happy to say our hotel is under renovation top to bottom. We believe you will enjoy the changes.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

At your service,
Vicki K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews