We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-03
Priceline
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-02
Agoda.com
US$129
US$104
View deal
SAVE US$25
Free cancellation until 21-07-02
Hotels.comUS$129
Expedia.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
30
36
16
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
36
16
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort suites kiddie pool hot tub large parking lot waffles until midnight would stay here again comfortable bed wedding desk cereal wisconsin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 94 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2019

Very nice stay. Clean room with decent space and comfortable bed -- even the pullout couch was comfortable. Pool area was open until midnight, and was decent with a small pool, a kiddie pool with fountain, and a hot tub. The hot tub was the right temperature, about 101. Breakfast was good, with scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, etc. Desk people were nice and helpful. Yes. we would stay here again... and probably will.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmoore2266, General Manager at Cobblestone Suites - Ripon, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Please do come back and see us. We are now a Cobblestone Suites. We have same ownership, but new franchisor. Thus, it took me a while to respond to your awesome review. Have a great 2020.

Respectfully,

Chris M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

I just spent another great weekend at the Comfort Suites in Ripon, Wisconsin . Newly renovated, my king room had a fresh look and a comfy bed. Manager Chris was so helpful with our every need. One of my favorite places to stay!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 148ellenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M, General Manager at Cobblestone Suites - Ripon, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2019

Your group is amazing and we love having you here. See you soon and thanks for the good words.

Chris M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2019

The room was nice, just as described online. The man at the desk seemed to be there 24/7! He was very helpful and friendly. I changed the reservation after being there for two nights, to add a night, and that was handled very easily.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Liz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Dear Liz N,

Thank you so much for your nice comments. We do strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests to make your stay an exceptional one. Please come to see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

This was a typical Suite with 2 queen beds and sofa sleeper. Great pool with kids pool and whirlpool. Right off main highway close to most everything. Breakfast yet was ok. Good service and in and out checkout.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 916garyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2019

We spent 3 nights here while visiting family in Ripon. The hotel has a very large parking area, so traveling with a trailer, or in a caravan is easy. The staff was friendly, and there was always someone at the desk. They have an indoor pool area with a heated pool, a large hot tub, and a kiddie-pool area with a fountain. Our room was very spacious, and clean. The bathroom was about average size, and if you tend to share with your significant other - it can be tight. Ripon is a small town, but all things considered, the hotel is very close to the actual downtown area and a unique shopping/ restaurant district. The free breakfast was especially good. ours never had the sad, stale look that most hotel buffets have. The eggs and meats were fresh, as were the fruits. The waffle irons were very clean, and the batter tasted fresh made each morning. In a place where there aren't too many choices, this is a very safe bet.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulnDot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews