We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-09
HIExpress.com
US$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$175
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$36
PricelineUS$151
Hotels.comUS$151
StayForLongUS$175
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
94
49
14
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
94
49
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk attendant fitness room air conditioner pillows convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 164 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Spent the night in Sheboygan for a wedding. Hotel was clean and quiet. Rooms were very comfy and well stocked with toiletries and towels. Beds were very comfortable plenty of pillows. Great visit if only for a little while. Staff very accommodating to early checkin to get to wedding on time. Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matty867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

This hotel is clean and priced right. No out of the ordinary amenity's but is located near a major expressway. If you are on a budget and need to stay in Sheboygan, this place is worth looking at. Enjoy.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dicksayad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

We have stayed in this hotel several times when visiting our kids. We have only had a complaint once about the room we booked and didn’t receive. The manager was very helpful and changed our room as soon as one came available. He also gave us a couple free nights stay on our next trip.
The breakfasts are great and we liked the cocktails and snacks at night. Our grandkids loved the heated pool and pool toys. Everything was very clean and the employees were very kind and helpful to the whole family. I am handicapped and the roll-in shower was perfect for my needs. Would recommend that you choose to stay here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank serpel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Staid here for a couple of nights on business. Can't complain, it was clean and the hotel staff were friendly. Despite staying here during their renovation I didn't notice anything loud or invasive during my stay. Would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BusinessTravelMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We made the reservation online before going to Shedyogan for a funeral. Once we got here we notice the hotel stands out vs other hotel in the area. We stay here overnight and I must say the staff is very nice, the rooms are up to date and the bathroom is clean. It is more than we expected and including free breakfast, pool, Wi-Fi and the price is reasonable. I recommended.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee Thong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews