We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You need to eat Breakfast here. ”
Review of Harry's Diner

Harry's Diner
Ranked #12 of 179 Restaurants in Sheboygan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Diner
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Cool retro style diner. Delicious food. Great menu. You won't find a better breakfast menu. Great service and prices too. Here's a little tip...try the Bloody Mary with the beer chaser with your breakfast. We will definitely make this a stop on our annual girls weekend trip to Milwaukee.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Katina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 113 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2017

This is a regular stop for my husband and I. Always great service. Always great food, better than what mom used to make (Sometimes)

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

I've been here several times primarily for breakfast. Food has always been good and the service quick and friendly. The decor takes you back to a 50's diner for a relaxed feel. prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

Our food was great! Service was friendly. Really appreciated that they brought the kids food out first. Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Kate Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

This really was THE best American breakfast I have had and the diner is a really neat "old school" place to be; loved it!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 927paulsimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry's Diner also viewed

 

Been to Harry's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing