We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch sure to satisfy.”

Bread and Bean Eatery
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: That's about it!
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Great place for lunch with friends or business. Salads, soups and sandwiches never disappoint. You must try Grandma's chicken salad in a bread boule.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 468mlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 99 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Looking for a place to go for Friday night fis?

We love the walleye and the waitstaff. In addition, the owners are very friendly. I should mention they offer a lovely lunch, too. Just so happened our last outing was a Friday night.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Went for lunch on our way thru town. Great wait staff. Soups and breads were fantastic. Buffalo chicken wrap was great. Perfect lunch spot.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Matt Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Was there for Mother’s Day and it was my in laws first time there and they liked the food also ...the salad could have had more chicken but the food was good

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank C4175OWshannonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

First time in this place not knowing what to expect. I was totally pleased on my experience there. The food is very very good and great sized portions for the price. It get very busy for lunch you make sure your there close to 11a.m. but around 12:45 you can find a seat. So worth the wait and stop for lunch.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 405kylew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bread and Bean Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Bread and Bean Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing