We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$377
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Sheboygan(Sheboygan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan(Sheboygan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$99
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Winds(Sheboygan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$89
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
52
12
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
12
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast deliveredamerican clubbed and breakfastquaint townmodern amenitiesplace to stayeach morningwhirlpool tubsmall fridgegarden suitefresh fruitfirst floorthe kohler design centersitting areabusiness tripsheboyganwisconsin
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 69 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Rochester Inn for one night and just loved everything!
The Innkeepers were really great, helpful and gave suggestions on what to do in the area.
I can only say. Great place and people.
Well worth a stay if you happen to be in Sheboygan Falls.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Uli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

I don't know why anyone would stay at one of the chain hotels along the highway or pay the high prices in Kohler when they could stay at the Rochester Inn. This was my second stay - first alone for an event and this time with my husband for the US Open golf tournament. The breakfasts are fantastic. The two-level suites are spacious and comfortable. The staff is welcoming and friendly. You can be as private as you want; they will bring your breakfast to your room so you can dine in private. Walking distance to downtown Sheboygan Falls where there are several good restaurants. Minutes away by car to the lakeshore. Just love it - we will return.

Room Tip: Two-level suites on the ends (#1 and #4) are the best.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CRCPHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Wow, been coming to Sheboygan/Sheboygan Falls for many many years. Always stayed in a chain in Sheboygan. Just discovered this quaint B&B. Loved it!
Polite friendly helpful owners.
Fresh baked cookies upon arrival.
Clean comfortable room with a great single whirlpool tub
Delicious beautiful breakfast delivered to my room!
I wanted to stay and enjoy longer.

Suggestions for improvement-
Room darkening shades would be a great addition.
A bathrobe so one can get comfy after using the whirlpool and be decent when breakfast arrives.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank 55Karitt55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2017

We stayed close to the Christmas holiday. The town of Sheboygan Falls is filled with little shops and restaurants just steps from the front door of the Rochester Inn. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable with great recommendations for activities and dining. Breakfast was outstanding! With the Christmas decorations Sheboygan Falls looked like Bedford Falls. What a wonderful winter getaway. The next time we plan on staying longer.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

We stopped here on the last leg of our Circle Lake Michigan tour. It was our second visit, and our positive memories were reinforced. This is a small but gracious inn. Our suite was comfortable and romantic. I am an early riser, so having two levels allowed me to go downstairs, have coffee and read while my wife slept in. Breakfast is to order and brought to your room, and is always delicious.

I could babble on about how much we like this place, but suffice it to say this is the standard by which I measure all other bed and breakfast inns.

Room Tip: The two story suites are well worth the extra cost.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray and Kelly Y, Owner at The Rochester Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Dear Tom,
We are so happy that you and your wife enjoyed your second visit with us at the Rochester Inn! It was lovely to have you as our guests; we are looking forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Wisconsin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews