We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
GrandStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
US$259
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Hotel(Madison)
US$129
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$117
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
99
109
68
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
109
68
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansuper websitevisiting relativesquiet areano elevatoroff the highwayhotel is locatedgas stationwi fihome away from homestayed one nightgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againhot tubmadisontvlogin
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 298 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

We stayed there for 1 night in August on our way to Mackinaw. The room was large and clean. No complaints. There is a KFC and another restaurant across the street. We ate at the restaurant for supper and again for breakfast the next morning. Good location just off the highway.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zinfandel71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our location and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Hotel was really good for the price! Breakfast is the only complaint. Bedroom were ok for what we needed. It is far from Madison Downtown, but you can drive there easily. Frontdesk is helpful when needed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephanie_Slva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our establishment. We always appreciate the feedback whether good or bad. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured as we hope to make improvements for our guests. Again thank you for staying with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews