We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$224
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Hotel(Madison)
US$179
US$149
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$117
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
99
108
67
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
108
67
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansuper websitevisiting relativesquiet stayquiet areano elevatoroff the highwayhotel is locatedgas stationwi fihome away from homecontinental breakfaststayed one nightgreat place to staymadisonlogintv
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 295 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Regular stop of mine, this was my last hotel before flying home to England. Very nice room 239, very well-prepared and clean. Wi-fi can be a bit tricky to logon to, you are directed to the Super 8 website to login, but my laptop didn't, Go to a saved website and that should send you to the login screen , my iPad was fine and logged in no problem. For breakfast I went across the highway to the Sun Prairie Diner behind the Mcdonalds, a great American breakfast diner. There is a Walgreen's and a gas station across the road for anything you need. Happy to stay here anytime.

Room Tip: Room 239 nice room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john461212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our establishment. Positive feedback gives us the motivation to keep doing our best. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

very nice, clean room. comfortable bed, easy to adjust temperature controls. We will be back when visiting family.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank nancygY9194IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our location and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

This is a good clean basic budget place to stay. I was there 3 nights while attrnding the Trek World Cup races so the hotel was full for two of those days. Breakfast is skimpy on selection but somewhat expected for the budget price. The place was clean and room was decent to meet my needs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalu123, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sun Prairie/Madison E, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our establishment. We always appreciate the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience and also would like to share that as of recently our hotel standards have changed as we are now allowed to add more of an option in which we will be adding/improving some of our breakfast items. Thank you again for staying with us and are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews