We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-02
Hotels.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
46
43
21
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
43
21
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday inn express staff was very friendly in town nice hotel comfortable bed lobby and breakfast area a great place to stay convenient location would stay here again small town microwave channels wisconsin folks cheryl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2021

This hotel is perfect for an overnight stay. Hotel was super clean and appeared recently remodeled. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Great variety at breakfast. Pool area and fitness center looked nice.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Debbie1757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2021

Pet friendly a plus, clean, nice looking rooms. Refrigerator, microwave & coffee pot in room. Just an Added plus!! staff was great, location is awesome! Kwiktrip open 24/7 next to Hotel & Taco place also. Walk 20 ft. Get about anything u want. Breakfast was great. Loved the breakfast sandwiches. Lot of variety, I didn’t see oatmeal though. I have never stayed at such a nice place. Pool and jacuzzi my kids said we’re not the best. My son got married in Watertown this Best Western was perfect. Very accommodating to all of us who stayed

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Curious558753
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2021

The hotel was being remodeled so there was some construction noise & debris, but nothing that interferes with our stay.
The staff was especially helpful & gracious; always ready to answer questions.
Would happily stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank layner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2021

Have stayed at this hotel for years. Have never had any problems or issues. All the folks there have always treated me with respect and kindness including the Manager. Would highly recommend staying there , nice hotel nice location and very nice folks who work there...

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank fx4chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2021

Staff was extremely rude regarding my request for a late checkout. The front desk woman actually knocked on my door and rudely asked "Are you checking out today?!" and then walked away after I said yes.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank timothykennicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews