We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
199
248
107
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
248
107
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanhome depotmilwaukee arealobby and breakfast areamake your own wafflesscrambled eggsno elevatorprice rangenew carpetfridge and microwavenice staycontinental breakfasteasy accesswould stay here againbagelsstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 618 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

This place doesn’t match my impression of a Super 8. At all. Easily comparable to a Fairfield Inn (except the towels, those still kind of stink). Great place. Great hot breakfast with make your own waffles, eggs, and biscuits and gravy, juice. I’ve stayed here before and I’ll keep staying here.
Oh the WiFi. SUPER EASY to log in. Other places it takes 30 minutes. No nonsense, just tell it to connect and that’s it. No room numbers and landing pages.
You can’t do any better for the money.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Todd J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

This motel is relative new and the room was very comfortable. There was plenty of room in the breakfast area and the food was delicious.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Y1402NNsusanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Just got back from our yearly girls get away in Milwaukee. Have stayed at this Super 8 for many years and always have been pleased, NOT this year. Not sure if there is new management or what but will never stay again. We have always been greeted very warmly and friendly- not this time- he did his job but that was it. Our rom was run down and did not feel clean. Have no idea when the windows were clean last because you could hardly see out them. Dust was everywhere. The ceiling was peeling in the shower and the rack for the towels was very rusty. No ice- didn't work or could care less that there was no ice for the guests. We asked to have clean towels and extra pillows- nope- we had to go get them. The worst was the heat didn't work- only blew cold air- we were not comfortable and told them. I kept hearing a loud buzzing sound all night that kept me from sleeping. Breakfast the same for both days and so so- not very hot. Just a shame this hotel went down hill because we like this area for shopping. Will look elsewhere next year.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews