We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
138
30
17
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
30
17
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit front desk great hotel breakfast was delicious thin walls rooms are spacious highway traffic exercise facility online check every staff member both mornings packaged breakfast room setup small exercise room shampoo and body wash pull out couch shopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 195 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

I stayed here at the recommendation of a colleague. The entire experience was excellent. The price and value can't be beaten. It's extremely clean and nice, great big rooms, pool and gym, and a complimentary breakfast. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

I am so glad to hear that we earned five stars during your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. We are happy to be of service, and look forward to welcoming you back home in the future.
Sincerely,
Elizabeth Woyt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

The location is tucked away on the fringe of a nice residential but very close to restaurants grocery stores and more. The room is great with high end pillows and mattress. The blinds to keep the light out are awesome!!! Best I have ever seen. The room comes full sized frig, dishwasher,microwave, real plates,glasses, and silverware.
Great fitness center

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mnorton2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers! We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and all of our amenities. The black-out blinds are definitely a guest favorite!
We hope to see you again on your next visit to Brookfield!
Sincerely,
Elizabeth Woyt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at this property, we checked in at 11 PM so we did not use any of the services available such as hot tub and we did not have the complimentary breakfast the next morning. The only complaint I have is it was THIN WALLS! Which is the reason we will probably not be back to this property.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 900deanns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

I am very sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying. I would also have been frustrated with being able to hear a lot of noise, and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you will give us another try in the future!
Sincerely,
Elizabeth Woyt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

For the most part decent. Only issue we had was mattress Smelled like cat urine. The first front desk he always spoke with was not helpful stating some people are more sensitive to that bed than others, some smell it and some don't Others we spoke to were helpful but regardless mattress needs to be replaced smelled terrible Wish that someone else was on in the morning but could help us be moved to a different room that would accommodate our family. The gal in the morning so there were no other rooms available to accommodate us so the best she could do was change the sheets, this did not help.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Jennifer O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with candid feedback regarding your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We will be sharing your comments with our team so that we can make the necessary improvements. Thank you again for your review!
Sincerely,
Elizabeth Woyt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Stayed one night with family while attending a church conference. Nice hotel. Room was not stocked for the six people in the room. Staff was very helpful in bringing necessary items to the room. Very friendly staff. Would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank MinnesotaWildkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth W, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

We are so glad that you chose our hotel, and appreciate your feedback! I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of supplies in your room, although I am happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the necessary items. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Brookfield area.
Sincerely,
Elizabeth Woyt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews