We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great job kenzie

We had an amazing time trying escape! The employee, Kenzie was AWESOME! She was so helpful when we... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
629destinyd
via mobile
Amazing times

Went there with friends for my 43 birthday and had a fabulous time. From the time we walked into... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
danielledZ5402DW
Read all 522 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wisconsin Dells
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$23.61
More Info
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
514
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
514
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master great game mission control manor room bank heist experience fun super fun a lot of fun whole family kenzie clues hazelwood squad aris blast murder hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 522 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2020 via mobile

Kenzie was a great game master and made the game more fun and interactive for us! All the staff were very friendly and I would highly recommend this escape room!

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank U125HFalexism
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dells E, Manager at Dells Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you coming out and ESCAPING with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2020 via mobile

First can I say Kenzie was fantastic! We definitely will be back.
2 adults, two 16yr olds and an 11 yr old we had a blast working together. It may be pricey but worth it, we made it with 2 mins left and came out winners.

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank reginaw435
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dells E, Manager at Dells Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2020

This is awesome! We love that we can be family-friendly for you guys! Thank you so much for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2020

We had Kenzie and Jamie as our game masters. They were both extremely helpful and made the game fun and engaging. The room we did was very creative and unlike any I've ever done before. We managed to escape. Job well done.

Date of experience: April 2020
Thank CarrissaWright
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 20, 2020

We were fortunate to find Dells Escape Rooms open during the Covid crisis. They clearly took our safety seriously, and spent extra time talking through appropriate handling. Kenzie, our game master, was funny, very helpful both before and during the event, and gave us lots of encouragement throughout. We did the Hazelwood Heist, very challenging with lots of thinking required. Made it a fun and furiously paced hour. We all had an awesome time.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 17, 2020

Elusive Escape Rooms Wellington Manor was fIrst escape room we ever did; it was great fun and we almost escaped! Ashley was a great hostess and helper!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank P4453ZAannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews