We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveller rating
379
285
113
63
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
379
285
113
63
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park noah's ark hot tub room towels young kids jacuzzi suite continental breakfast outdoor pool perfect size small children rooms were very clean microwave and fridge family vacation housekeeping staff great place to stay family suite free tickets
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 888 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2018

The grand marquis is a slightly older hotel in Wisconsin Dells. It’s is nice clean facility for a reasonable price. They do not serve breakfast in the morning (there are plenty of breakfast places around it) but do offer coffee. They have small inside waterpark for kids up to 11 and a inside pool with slide for adults. There is also an outside pool. Friendly staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bjorn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018

We enjoyed every second of our stay like always. The resort was quiet and made perfectly for little ones. Rooms are always clean and the different size rooms are great. We will be returning again and again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Krista F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Very clean property. Friendly staff. Great pools and slides for young children! My grandchildren, ages 5 & 2, had a great time. The pools were comfortable and warm. We had a very good experience! I would visit again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

The hotel was okay. Nothing to complain about and nothing really that stood out and was extraordinary. The water park is nice for the kids and the water is warm enough. Staff was friendly and my family and i had a good, relaxing time.

Room Tip: Should consider new carpets and bed sheets.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

We love coming here as a family. The pools are always clean and well maintained. The staff always makes are stay as fun and comfortable as possible. We will continue to come here as our kids are asking for this place first

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank imoose8383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews