We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extraordinary find!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites
Ranked #9 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
East Brunswick
Level Contributor
112 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Extraordinary find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

My family of four stayed at Lexington in August 2011. The location is great and only couple blocks from the center of shopping and restaurants. We stayed at a suite and it's a ample size with a sitting room where my husband and I could watch some TV while the kids were sleeping. Very clean room and nice bathroom. Service and free breakfast was great and an enjoyable 3 nights stay. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WanMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    469
    271
    72
    22
    7
See reviews for
290
331
41
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

Great rooms, great service. Friendly staff. Really would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CharlesD160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

We stayed at the Lexington for our latest ski trip out at Jackson Hole. We chose a suite with kitchenette which was nice on the nights we didn't feel like going out to dinner. The room was a good size and was very clean. The included breakfast in the mornings was very good and it is less than 1/4 mile from the down town shops and bars. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wizah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 10 February 2012
Thank you for your review of our property. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, rooms and location. I trust that you had some great ski days during your visit. Please come back and visit us on your next Jackson Hole trip.
All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrey, Utah
Level Contributor
81 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2012

Jackson is cold in the winter. It was very 'warming' to meet the friendly staff (Katlin & Patti) and enjoy the clean, cozy room at the Lexington. We wanted to be close to the excitement of the historic town square and this fit our bill just perfect!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Twinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 10 February 2012
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Lexington at Jackson Hole. The staff as you experienced with Katlen and Patti work hard to exceed all of our guests expectations! Please help spread the word about how "warm" the Lexington at JH is! We look forward to your next stay with us.
Regards,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

great in town location - blocks from town square, and in town restauraunts, shops and attractions. Complimentary continental breakfast is pretty lousy - cold hotmeal and coffee. Service was outstanding - you get to know most everyone, espescially the very helpful front desk staff, on a first name bacis. Feels like home, comfortable hotel lobby with complimentary tea, coffee, cold drinks and cookies.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank james v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 10 February 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our award winning service, location and "home away from home" enviroment. It is unfortunate that you found our breakfast did not meet your expectations - I will discuss your comments with our team and be assured that we will correct the deficiencies you mention. Please do stay with us again on your next Jackson Hole visit so that you can experience our improvements.
All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

The Lexington Hotel was a great choice for my work and pleasure visit to Jackson. It's conveniently located at the edge of town, the rooms are spacious with a living room, comfy beds and are relatively quiet being on a busy corner. It's close to the airport, the elk refuge and walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. The staff is nice, they have a decent breakfast and as a female, I felt safe traveling alone.

Room Tip: I prefer to stay within the main hotel and not an adjacent building. I noticed a pool and hot tub th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 30 January 2012
Thank you for your review of our property, the Lexington at Jackson Hole. It was our pleasure to provide you a clean, convienent and safe lodging option. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jackson Hole.
All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Hills, Utah
Level Contributor
97 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2012

We booked this through a deal we saw on LivingSocial, but the hotel was able to offer the same deal by calling in. The room was spacious, had clearly been renovated, included a mini kitchen and separate living room. Breakfast was included and was very nice. Location is great, it's as close to town as you need to be.

Room Tip: Try to get a suite, the main building appears to be the nicest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank colenkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 January 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review our our property. I am glad that you found our accomodations to your liking - and our location, so close to all that historic downtown Jackson has to offer is just one of several reasons to stay with us! Thanks again and we hope to see you back in Jackson soon.
All the best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
2.0 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 km away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.4 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
0.8 km away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 689 reviews
0.5 km away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites

Property: The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites
Address: 285 N Cache St, Jackson, WY 83001-8682
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Jackson
#5 Family Hotel in Jackson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites is a locally owned 91-room lodging property located in the heart of downtown Jackson, Wyoming. Consisting of courtyard and suite style rooms, amenities include; daily breakfast buffet, free parking, free Wi-Fi and complimentary airport transfers (JAC 7a-9p daily). Just steps from the historic Jackson town square and close to activities, restaurants, galleries, museums and shopping. Come experience our genuine Western hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel And Suites
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing