We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The very best customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson
Ranked #13 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Bolivia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
108 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The very best customer service”
Reviewed 27 February 2012

The staff at homewood worked with us to cancel and then to reschedule our stay after a long travel day at the airport with multiple weather delays. They took great care of us for our 1 night stay and took care to insure that our all trans connection to yellowstone was picking us up. The location was convenient and we walked to breakfast and then around the square in very cold and snow weather.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travel2livewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us. Coming from a savy travler such as yourself, that certainly means alot to us. I'm glad we were able to help during your weather troubles. We know that folks take alot of time to plan trips to our area and when mother nature gets in the way, it can be very stressfull to move things around at the last minute. Please come back and visit again.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

657 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    357
    200
    63
    21
    16
See reviews for
207
285
27
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Illinois
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Stayed here 3 nights for a snowboarding trip. Easy walk to everything downtown, plenty of food and bar options close by. Seems to be a pretty popular hotel because we had to use our Hilton Diamond privilege when we booked January 13 for a room on Feb 16. Hotel staff is very helpful and does their best to please...General Manager was right there, making sure things were running smoothly. Dining advice was spot-on and expanded gym options were very handy to keep fitness routine going. Easy, covered parking. Room was spotless and fresh smelling. Great lap pool and hot tub. Only 15 minutes to Airport, maybe 8 minutes to Snow King resort and 20 minutes (or so) to Jackson Hole resort (Teton Village). Not just a place for Board Bums like us, but also set up for business travelers. Loved it!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Soopnatzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Thank you very much for such a great review. Being a small team of employees, we all have to do what it takes to ensure a great experience (myself included). I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back next winter for another snowboarding trip. Perhaps i'll even join a fellow boarder for some powder turns.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
72 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Excellent week at hotel: starts and ends with complimentary shuttle to and from airport. Followed by free shuttle to Teton Village for skiing. Gave me a ride to another place I needed to go. Good breakfast included in rate. Full selection of Tazo teas and coffee in lobby 24/7 and cookies and milk at night. Helpful staff. laundry service available. Rooms good typical of Homewood chain with gas fireplaces. Handy kitchenettes in room. They serve dinner free 4 nights a week that I did not try but others with kids seemed pleased. Walkable to all of town of Jackson. Free parking. Excellent rate with pre-pay plan. Indoor pool and hot tub great after skiing.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Folkgroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Thank you for the great review. Coming from a senior trip advisor contributor, your comments mean alot to us. Comparing us to a Boutique Hotel is also very rewarding to hear. Please share your experience with others and we hope to have you back again soon.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntersville,NC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2012

We stayed here for a week and enjoyed the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was different each day. The two room suite had 2 new TV's plus a large shower and a comfortable bed with nice linens. We will stay here again when we go to Jackson Hole.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LucyandKota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Thank you for such a favorable review of our hotel. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and accomodations. We'll see you next time you're in Jackson Hole.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2012

This is a standard Homewood Suites--nice size rooms and kitchens--we had the fireplace/wp suite. You can park free and walk all over town square area. Best to stay in town if planning to go snowmobiling or national park trip. You can use this for skiing and drive or take shuttles to Teton Village--about 20 min away. Most shopping and restaurants are in town, however.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and description of our hotel and location. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to our area.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Dont waste your money at the big mega resorts, stay at the Homewood Suites in Jackson Hole. Just a short walk off the square. Super friendly staff, good breakfast, shuttle service, clean rooms with kitchen, and fireplace. what me do you need? Plus save $$$$$$$$ our room was 169.00 per night and the MEGA resotrs wanted 375.00 per night.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KENEDIEGEORGIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Thank you for such a complimentary review. I'm delighted to hear you saw significant value in our hotel. Spread the word and hope to see you back next winter.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississippi
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2012

The staff was friendly, the rooms were very comfortable, the overall atmosphere was great. It is within easy walking distance to the downtown area and extremely convenient. I stay in a large number of hotel rooms for my work and most are average. This one excells and you will not go wrong staying with these wonderful people.

Room Tip: Stayed in a room with a kitchen and a fireplace. Really nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike-N-Mississippi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Thank you for such a great review on our hotel. To get such complimentary words from a seasoned travler means alot. The team works hard in ensuring a quality experience and I thank you for recognizing their efforts. Hope to see you again soon.

All my best,

Joe Madera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.8 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 km away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.1 km away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#12 of 40 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
0.2 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.3 km away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson
Address: 260 N Millward St, P.O Box 2810, Jackson, WY 83001-8581
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Jackson
#13 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#15 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson, WY, hotel, the only all-suite hotel in Jackson Hole, provides the perfect location for the business traveler or a family vacation. Located 3 easy blocks from the historic town square, this Jackson Hole hotel is the ideal basecamp for your Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks experience. Fully renovated in 2016-2017. Enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast every day and an evening reception offering light dinner options and beverages Monday - Friday. Choose a one suite with a queen, a king or two double beds. Featuring a seperate living area, fully equipped kitchen, microwave, refrigerator and HDTVs with Direct TV for your entertainment. Stay connected with free Wifi throughout this Homewood Suites Jackson Hole hotel and enjoy having a business center providing everything you need for your office home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Homewood Jackson
Hilton Jackson
Jackson Hilton
Jackson Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Jackson Jackson Hole, WY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing