We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Laramie
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Laramie)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Laramie(Laramie)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites(Laramie)(Great Value!)
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Laramie)(Great Value!)
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Laramie)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
322
94
23
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
94
23
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantperkins attachedfront desknice holidayrestaurant attachedpet friendly hotelroom was cleangreat place to staystay there againeasy accessthe staff was greatplenty of parkinghot tubsnowy rangeuniversityihgplugs
Filter
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 449 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Close to Wyoming University and Ivinson Hospital, yet away from the traffic noise of I80. Well maintained, clean, and quiet. Better bedding, free internet is quick enough to stream most video, and complete with nourishment station, roomy bathroom, and flat screen TV if you watch. Got a call 1 hour after checkin to make sure all is well for me.

Room Tip: I think better internet speed the higher you are
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DnrAED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Staff is very friendly and accomodating. I had a few minor problems (shower head leaked, refrig in room was a little noisy) but they listened and said they would fix it but it was just a one night stay so they adjusted my rate and it was all good.Very close to UW stadium and basketball arena and it was nice to have a Perkins restaurant on the property with a 10% discount for guests. They had a nice little social hour and the staff tries real hard to please.

Room Tip: If the wind is blowing, which it does a lot in Wyoming, try to get a room on the side where it's not blowing to mimimize sleep problems although the hotel is very toughtful in providing ear plugs in the room!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coloradoaztec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Most accommodating hotel we stay at. We hold monthly meetings and it never fails that we forget or need something. The staff is more than willing to assist with whatever we need. Great Bunch of People! Thanks!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2011

This Holiday Inn is nearly new and everything is in good shape. Overall we had good customer service here with a few minor glitches. We requested a pet room when booking and that did not get reserved but it was changed at check in no problem. Glad it is pet friendly though the $25 pet fee is steeper than most. There is a decent sized area to walk pets and baggies and an outdoor receptacle are provided. Extra blankets requested and timely delivered. Room had a fridge and microwave - unfortunately we used the fridge and did not realize it was "off" so had some things go bad - so it does pay to check and ensure the fridge is ON! Accidentally left an item in the room; voicemail to housekeeping was not returned so we had to call a few times but eventually did find someone who said they found it and would mail it back to us. No breakfast included but there is an adjacent Perkins. Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. Overall a nice place, no reason not to stay here unless price is the determining factor.

Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DAEsmae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2011

Stayed here for one night while traveling through. Very nice and well maintained, newer property. Lobby was lovely with a nice sitting area. Lots of parking with lobby access from front and rear. Very polite and professional front desk staff - we were checked in and out very efficiently. Attached restaurant for breakfast, no continental, but do have a complimentary coffee bar. The rooms were great - everything was so nice and we were all very comfortable here. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D0X1E5RULE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnLaramie, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2011

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us and look forward to being at your service in the future.

"Making Friends One Guest at a Time"

Debbie Disney-Caldwell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews