We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calzone heaven”
Review of Perrett's

Perrett's
Ranked #3 of 56 Restaurants in Riverton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 29, 2016 via mobile

Wowzers this place can make one heck of an amazing calzone! Pizza looked amazing too. Super friendly staff but get their early or order for take out because they get busy. Probably one of the best places in town to eat.

Date of visit: January 2016
1  Thank Flygirl_1350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 141 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2015 via mobile

Saw the reviews on Tripadvisor and decided to give it a try - the place was packed! Great food and service - would recommend!

Date of visit: October 2015
2  Thank binardcarlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2015

this is a small restraunt but terrific food- They provide take out or a casual sit down one of my favorites!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank l0rimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2015

The food was good and nice and hot. It is a small place but the service was lousy. The host was the guy to go to for utensils and the bill. Our waitress was missing in action. The wait staff was young and talking most of the time. Our dinner took longer than it should have.

Date of visit: September 2015
2  Thank CaliforniaBabaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015

The restaurant does not look much, but it is right next door to a motel we stayed at. We planned a 'take away', but when we entered it seemed more sensible to 'eat in'.
We were greeted by a smiling server, Betsy M. Unfortunately, she forgot us, still, no problem. We ordered shrimp Primavera and veggie Calzone, it arrived quite quickly and very enjoyable. Large portions and well priced. Recommended.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perrett's also viewed

 

Been to Perrett's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing