We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
46
82
52
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
82
52
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour cocktail hour mixed drinks stay nights warm air free beer older property breakfast room cookies single floor usa today hot tub internet access ground floor front desk lady we've stayed nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 220 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

Title says it all. We get there and the lobby is ok. However, it isn't connected to the other buildings. The buildings are old, outdated and nasty. The tub had dirt inside it. The carpet is beyond nasty. There were people fighting in the parking lot and prostitutes going from room to room. I was going to do laundry but those women were hanging out in there too. This place really needs to be torn down. It's very trashy. I've stayed at Quality Inn in several states and this is the worst.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank anewlife1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgreenWyoming, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced a bad stay with us. I assure you this is not a common occurrence at our hotel nor is is something we would tolerate if we were aware. We would ask that you give us another chance the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

We found this hotel late one night on our way to Jackson Hole. The hotel was clean, quiet, and perfect for the family. We were able to park right at the door of our room. The breakfast was also great. Lots of choices for picky eaters. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank tpayne33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgreenWyoming, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your clean room and great breakfast. We hope you will come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Was not to pleased with this place.. No parking by our room which we were told to park in front of our room #. the door to the room did not lock good, the drapes did not close at all and was broken and part torn off the hook.. We had a long drive and just needed a place to sleep, Bed was ok, but mold in bathroom on tub tile so didn't take shower.. It is more like a truckers stop than a family place... Breakfast was the usual never seen eggs cooked like this , maybe fake eggs but only had coffee and donut... Room charge was excessive for what they offer.. Will avoid all Quality Inns in the future... We were in at 11:30 pm and out at 6am...

Room Tip: Only 1 floor, ground level, all outside entrances, very old in need of repairs..
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbiegirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgreenWyoming, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have a variety of guests that range from workers to guests traveling with their families. We will check all the drapes and bathrooms for the issues you mentioned. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

So, I am not a big fan of Quality Inns, and when we drove up to this one, I was really worried. Looks like an old, 'unkempt' Motel 6, but there the negative impression ends. The hotel is in the right place (restaurants and shopping close by) and is definitely a bargain rate. We had NO problems with our room. It was clean, and beds were pretty comfortable. Front desk personnel were very friendly and gave us lots of tips on things to see in the area. Cookies in the afternoon at the front desk and a 'happy hour' with free beer, wine and mixed cocktails in the evening. Hot buttered popcorn for those who wish. If I remember correctly the cocktail hour is from 5-7pm. The buffet breakfast was quite good. Having been on a long trip through the National Parks, we were very pleased to find a laundry room for guests.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cecilia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgreenWyoming, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we offer. It is an older hotel, but we try very hard to keep it up and keep it clean. We hope you will come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2017

I was a bit nervous about this place as it was one of the cheapest we have stayed in on this trip. However there were no particular problems and it was of a good standard given the price. It was relatively quiet, the room was spacious enough, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom and towels were fine. The only minor thing was that the bathroom door didn't shut properly, and my husband said he thought the door lock wasn't very strong (there was no safe but that seems pretty standard in similar places). The breakfast was reasonable too, and there is quite a good Asian restaurant directly over the road. Probably not somewhere you would want to stay for ages but good for one night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CLT725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgreenWyoming, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting me know about the bathroom door not shutting correctly. We hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews