We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff make this place special”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #34 of 75 Restaurants in Rock Springs
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Our waitress's name was Diamond and she truly was a gem. Great service, lots a smiles, and pleasant and brief conversation. We quickly got my wife's coffee and my soda. The food was brought soon after. We never had an empty glass but for a few moments. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank hortaegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We were only partially satisfied with our late lunch (breakfast food). It took a long time and both meals had errors and one was cold. The waitress tried to make everything right...and we appreciated her. We just felt like breakfast for a late lunch. We walked out full...but there are too many places to eat around there. We wouldn't go back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank FloridaFunAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Had been driving all day, checked into hotel and headed for IHOP. Opted for breakfast food (surprise) and e enjoyed the pancakes and coffee.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank SMGaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Was clean, service was good, food was tasty - about what I would expect. Have seen reviews that food took a long time, not an issue for me at all for my visit. Had my breakfast in 4-5 minutes at the most.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RogueAirborne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

I ate here every morning for a week and the quality of the food was always good. This place gets real busy so service can be a little slow. I wish they served more fresh fruit but overall no complaints.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelincouple027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing