We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burger and cheerful atmosphere for our road trip”
Review of Remedies Grill

Remedies Grill
Ranked #13 of 76 Restaurants in Rock Springs
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Remedies wasn't too far off the highway and a nice break during a day of car travel. We were greeted with a little rhyme from the waitress and enjoyed our burgers there. It's in an old building and several stores all connected in the space. The bathroom is located in the back as you pass through a Hallmark store. Souvenirs and others gifts to look at there.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edmondite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2018

Local-recommended, we really enjoyed our juicy, delicious burgers (messy, but yummy), w/her fries, my 1/2 of onion rings...and our server, 'Trina', was a bundle of cheery energy, making us feel like welcome guests ;-) Cute, nostalgic 'WYO' souvenir shops (Bi-Rite & Sweet Sage), too.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wildswanDelaware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

We wanted to find a local restaurant in Rock Springs to go to for lunch. The people at the KOA recommended Remedies Grill and gift shop in the downtown area.

The grill is open from 11 to3 for lunch only. We were able to find it after circling the block as our GPS took us to the next street over. There was plants of parking on the street.

The restaurant is setup like an old time diner with a soda fountain bar with bar stools. We ordered the grilled chicken sandwiches and an order of fries to share. The sauce on the chicken was delicious and so was the entire sandwich. The beer dipped fries were crisp on the outside and fresh and hot.

The service was great. Very friendly and helpful. The prices were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank hbgleschwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, timely service and decent food. I had chicken strips, they were average. The beer battered fries were good they had a mice crisp to tjem amd thw were nice and hot. Husband had the cjicken cure sandwich. He said it was very good. The special sauce on it was sweet ans delicious.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Basic menu, great service, good food. There is a reason it can be hard to get a table at lunchtime here. A lunchtime favorite for me.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Remedies Grill also viewed

Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 

Been to Remedies Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing