We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
View from lanai looking right.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lanai looking right.
Seating on lanai. Looking straight inside out from slider.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
View from lanai looking right.
Seating on lanai.
Looking straight inside out from slider.
Cal king bed.
Full pull out couch with cal king bed.
Kitchenette.
Full pull out couch and kitchenette.
TV, drawers, sitting area, microwave, cart.
Another view of room.
Restroom with shower/tub combo, towel rack, sink.
Restroom.
Shower/tub combo.
Pool, loungers, spa, day beds.
3 BBQs overlooking Pacific Ocean.
Tiki Hut bar at poolside.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
905ChrisB
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“This condo is OK vor a short stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo is spacious and well equipped with AC, wifi etc. From the balcony you had a nice ocean view. Location is very good to explore Kauai. However, there were a few downsides: parking can be quite difficult especially in the evening, some areas were dirty (e.g. thick dust on the curtains) and the bedding didn't smell fresh.
Taking the price into account we cannot recommend this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
We heard nothing from you during the short 3 days you stayed in #320. If there was an issue, we would fix it without hesitation. We cannot fix anything if we dont know about it. KrellersGetaway has been in business a long time and not sure if we remember getting a 3 out of 5 star review? As you have seen and read on our site, the parking lot is under renovation to add 58 additional spots. Even though we have no control over the parking situation, we clearly explain it on our site. For the money, if you compare like-kind accommodations, #320 is actually tough to beat! If anyone has a question about #320, please ask. It is one of our more popular units!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing