We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely the Best!”
other travellers have booked this property
Waipouli Beach Resort sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waipouli Beach Resort sunrise
Relax on Waipouli Beach or hike Sleeping Giant mountain in the background Moonrise over Waipouli Beach Resort two-acre lazy river pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Waipouli Beach Resort sunrise
Relax on Waipouli Beach or hike Sleeping Giant mountain in the background
Moonrise over Waipouli Beach Resort two-acre lazy river pool!
Beachside/poolside bar and grill services at the Oasis At The Beach.  Live music nightly.
Tropical theme Queen Master suite
A gourmet top-of-the-line kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless appliances: Sub-Zero fridg
Your resort hotel living room
Tropical theme King master suite
Sand-bottom kiddie pool (foreground) adjoins the lazy river pool..  Waterfalls, two flumed slides.
Lush tropical landscaping around the koi pond and throughout the garden/pool area.
A shower and deep soaking tub
Soaking tub for two
Coffee and candy-sweet papaya on the lanai
New upscale fitness center
Three sandy-bottom whirlpools
Two-acre heated lazy river pool
Resort Lobby
Waipouli Beach Resort Front Entrance
Relax on Waipouli Beach
A perfect central location in Kapaa on the Eastside, mid-way between Hanalei and Poipu or Waimea.
To help plan your vacation. Notice the outside lanais
Outrigger canoe at Hanalei pier. Hanalei Beach, on the North Shore just past Princeville, is a must
Look familiar?  It's the Coco Palms Resort, the setting of the Elvis movie, Blue Hawaii.
Hike Waimea Canyon, the 'grand canyon of the pacific'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathrynba...
Tempe, Arizona
1 review
“Absolutely the Best!”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My husband and I, along with our son, his wife, and their one year old recently stayed in this fantastic condo. It was exactly what we needed and exceeded our expectations in every way! From the beach toys and portable crib to the kitchen ammenities and soaking tub....everything was perfect! We will be returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venugopal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect condo for discovering the whole of Kauai”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this resort condo on our 4 day trip to Kauai. The resort faculties like lazy river, pool, sand jacuzzi etc all are very enjoyable. The condo had everything what is needed for a complete family vacation, snorkel gear, other beach items. etc. The kitchen items were amazing. We felt that we should have been staying more time here :-). The fourth floor condo balcony gives a good view of the garden and the pool area..Then the location of this resort is also perfect for covering the whole Kauai, equal distance to waimea canyon side and napali coast side. The resort is close to a coconut market place, which is a good place for small shopping and hang around. Also we enjoyed lots of food trucks near Kapa, Haneli etc. Overall a perfect stay and will try to go again :-)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonia R
1 review
“centrally located”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

lovely clean tons of extras very well equipted right in the middle so any direction isabout the same time and close to the airport

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S
Tempe, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Dream Birthday”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful customer service from host Kathleen and Concierge. Perfect location for our monumental Birthday/Anniversary Celebration. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelmor...
Iowa
1 review
“Great Condo! Great Location! Great Resort!”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Waipouli Beach Resort. The overall resort is well maintained, conveniently located on the island, and close to restaurants and stores in and around Kapaa. The condo was very comfortable and reasonably priced considering there was only two of us in the unit. The condo and kitchen were well stocked with almost anything you could imagine needing. There was only a couple of very minor issues, but nothing keeping us from giving this a high rating on all facets. We look forward to a return visit with our family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jscottsee...
Acworth, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The condo was amazing. The bedrooms had plenty of room, and the bathrooms were huge. The living room was very nice which opened up to a great kitchen area. We will definitely try to book this condo if we are able to return to Kauai.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnM1924...
1 review
“Incredible accommodations on beautiful Kauai!”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect condo for two couples or a family. Absolutely all the amenities you wil need. Shopping Is convenient as are the island’s “must sees”. The owners were incredibly easy to work with and I would definitely book this condo again. This was our 3rd trip to Kauai and it gets more beautiful every time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing