We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Don't advertise this room as Ada approved for...”
other travellers have booked this property
spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious living room
Plantation Hawaiian style beach front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
spacious living room
Plantation Hawaiian style beach front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lorren340
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Don't advertise this room as Ada approved for wheelchair accessibility the apt is big enough for a family and it's all great exc”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay gotten thru The Plantation Hale Co, be carefully with actual owners of individual units and not Plantation Hale all in all they are nice clean rooms and kitchens wit internet and a movie,DVD collection at office who are avialie for you and to help with anything only thing I had was bing in a WC and having no legs for transfers the bathroom as not handicapped accessible at all that was only void do everything else great lots of room all over

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LionandLa...
San Diego, California
2 reviews
“The best of home in Hawaii”
Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

The condo was wonderful! Our experience started with a great interaction with the owner. She was so helpful and supportive. Answered every question and returned e-mails in a matter of hours. It was perfect for the three of us. Quiet, the laundry was just down the hall, everything we needed was provided, shopping was within walking distance and the restaurants were great.. It so nice to have snacks, drinks, a place to collapse after a long day of sight seeing. We even had the folding chairs to take with us to the Christmas parade and the beach. We will definitely be back. The concierge desk was so helpful! Only thing we found missing was a box of tissues (easy enough to get).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ca
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
las vegas
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing