We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in poipu”

Little Fish Coffee Poipu
Ranked #4 of 9 Quick Bites in Koloa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: Little Fish Coffee Poipu is a purveyor of specialty coffee. We offer high quality, locally sourced and roasted coffees, amazing espresso drinks, healthy smoothies, acai bowls loaded with fresh Kauai fruit, bagels, sandwiches, paninis and salads. We have two Kauai locations for all your coffee needs: Hanapepe and Poipu.
Restaurant details
Description: Little Fish Coffee Poipu is a purveyor of specialty coffee. We offer high quality, locally sourced and roasted coffees, amazing espresso drinks, healthy smoothies, acai bowls loaded with fresh Kauai fruit, bagels, sandwiches, paninis and salads. We have two Kauai locations for all your coffee needs: Hanapepe and Poipu.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Super place for breakfast an lunch. Nice bahles and bowls.
Their acai bowls are great and very big. Very tasty.
Everything is freshly made. Even the coffee is great!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 87 of 198 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018

One reason for the popularity of this restaurant is all the good reviews in TripAdvisor, which is why we came here for the first time on this trip even though we have been to Poipu many times over the years. And we kept coming back during our stay - it is a great place for very casual dining. All the food is great. There is a mouth-watering selection of healthy dishes featuring local ingredients. The coffee is excellent. The "restaurant" consists of a very small building with a small covered deck and a few tables on the lawn. It is particularly popular for breakfast. The line can be intimidating but they are fairly efficient in preparing food. I particularly like the fruit bowls. If you want a pastry with your coffee, be sure to ask what they have as they change daily and are not visible. We liked what they had to offer.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Seaseths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Came here today after Easter Sunday church service and had a coffee. The coffee was very good was we were told it was locally roasted from a nearby coffee farm. Cup of coffee was $2.50

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mdecker17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Came here in the morning right after gym. Tbey habe awesome coffee, great acai bowls, really nice place!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ChristineM6460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Get there early. There's a line shortly after opening. Great coffee, yummy food. Highly recommend to all in the area

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Esqbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Fish Coffee Poipu also viewed

 

Been to Little Fish Coffee Poipu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing