We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Baby boars were beyond cute!!!

Loved the train ride, and feeding the goats, donkeys, and wild boars. The baby wild boars were sooo... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Ana H
,
Jacksonville, Florida
Good Adventure for Young Kids

Good trip for young kids. The ride lasted 30-45 minutes (not too short or too long) for our kids of... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Vacation10947555069
Read all 824 reviews
  
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
468
248
80
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
248
80
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews feed the pigs nature walk feeding the animals orchard tour fun train fruit trees short train ride rum tasting walking tour pineapple wild boar nice ride great for kids sugar cane our tour guide picnic lunch flora and fauna
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 824 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2018

Great granddaughter loved the train, feeding the pigs was a highlighter for her. Great history lesson and wonderful tour guises.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Escape546187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Fun little adventure. Short ride but fun. The ride is narrated by a pretty funny guy. He explains what life was like there in the past and points out the different kinds of trees growing along the route. They stop about half way through the ride and you can get off and feed supplied bread to ferel pigs, a donkey, a goat and of course chickens. Like my title says this is very kid friendly as there's plenty to see and it isn't so long as to become boring

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank LikesTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

This train ride was the highlight of our Hawaiian vacation for our kids! The ride through the plantation was lovey and all of the different plants are pointed out along the way. The train stops at one point and you get to feed the animals! We loved wandering the grounds after the ride was over and checking out some of the other shops. Make sure to visit the rum tasting right next door!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank D_Beep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Awesome guide. Great with the kids on the tour. Guide was very informative. Picking fruit from the orchard was great.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bhull48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Kids mentioned that this was one of the best memorable moments of our trip. Made our day to hear that !

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank saikanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews