We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and comfortable”

Review of Manualoha 1103

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abvanwyck
Indianola
1 review
“Spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This unit is large for a 1 bedroom with 2 bathrooms and a spacious living area and kitchen. It is ground floor with very close parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Aloha and Mahalo for choosing Suite Paradise for your vacation in Poipu. we glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Manualoha 1103 and we hope to see you again soon.
Mahalo Nui Loa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Aloha and thank you for your fedback.Our owners are responsible for refreshing and upgrading their beach homes, and, at Suite-Paradise, we do have a Quality Assurance Manager who shares our guests' reviews with the owners and assists them with the upgrading of their condos. I have shared your review with her and she will be communicating with the owners of your vacation home. Thank you for your valuable input.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Aloha stevekM9453NZ,
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your quiet time while on our resort, and we hope that we'll see you again in the very near future.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
co
Reviewed November 20, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ca
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Check-in / front desk
Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colfax CA
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed March 20, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing