We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo!”

Review of Kahala 321

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
54lisau
1 review
“Great condo!”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was perfect for us! It was very roomy and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed. We had a problem with the washing machine and the staff offered to have our laundry done until they could get it fixed. The view was wonderful - the best part was the window seat with an ocean view. It was everyone's favorite spot when we were in the condo relaxing. We would definitely return to this unit. The only negative is my son, who is 6'5", says you need to watch out for your head when walking in the loft - ha,ha.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Aloha 54lisau,
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of that window seat, that's one of our favorite locations too!
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayTr...
Victoria, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Small and casual”
Reviewed December 19, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This unit has one bedroom on the main floor with a bath that is not ensuite. The attic has been turned into a loft that kids would love but would not be good for a second couple. It would be close quarters for four people to stay here. There are two problems that could easily be fixed...the living room has almost no lights so it is very dark, and the bedroom has sheer curtains that allow the security lights outside to shine in, making it very bright for sleeping. Otherwise, it is a nice location and in reasonable condition. I would recommend it to a small family if the price was right.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2015
Aloha TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your kind recommendation and thoughtful comments. Suite Paradise has both a housekeeping and a maintenance department. They are available to support you during your stay in paradise. They can provide assistance with both the lighting in the living room and your issue with the security lights. Don't hesitate to call them during your next vacation in our beach resort.

Sincerely,
Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B.C.
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed January 28, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Aloha YYZflygirl,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your beach condo in the Poipu Kai Resorts so much that you immediately recommended it to your friends. This is quite a compliment to us at Suite Paradise. Since Suite Paradise is a management company for condos/homes that are owned by individuals in various resorts, as much as we'd like to we don't have the right to erect a courtesy shower or room for our guests to use at the end of their stay. However, in the future, if you contact our front desk they can, on occasion, arrange for you to have a late check out. Thank you again for your strong recommendation.

Sincerely,

Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HI
Reviewed October 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing