We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Maui Kahului Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sprecks Plantation House(Spreckelsville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paia Inn(Paia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hale Ho'omana(Makawao)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaz Maui At Wailea Resort(Wailea)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
274
243
45
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
243
45
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitkrispy kremelate arrivalthe shuttle driveran overnight staytypical courtyardan early flightnext morningrental carfree shuttlestayed for one nightda kitchenstarbucks coffeeconvenient locationlate at nightparking feecomfortable rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is located close to the Airport and was a good base for our trip to the National Park and the Road to Hana. Also close to nearby beaches. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was great for a quick breakfast or dinner. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe1976_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are family of 5. We got the deluxe double room and had more than enough space. We decided to stay there the first night in Maui to explore Hana and the volcano before we headed over to Kapalua...worked out great! Also allowed us hit a few stops for essentials. There is a target, walmart and costco right there. The hotel is 6 blocks from the airport and does offer a free shuttle.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 3deltas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I loved that there was nothing to think about at all for this hotel: It was super close to the airport and very convenient to restaurants and stores (even walking distance to the fantastic Da Kitchen). Since the hotel is quite new, the fixtures and carpet were all new as well and felt extremely clean.
I will say that the hotel didn't have much character to it. For example, it was the only place we stayed on Maui that had permanently sealed windows. But this was perfect for a first night after landing.
We'd absolutely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenny_in_Palo_Alto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

This is a nice hotel that is easy to get to when you arrive late to Maui!, Breakfast is very good, service is friendly.
Allows you to start your next day refreshed and ready to go. Would stay here again when in Maui.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank texasshark688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We booked 2 rooms for our family to stay after a late evening flight to Maui. The shuttle service at the airport was prompt and friendly service. Check in was a breeze. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable . In room coffee. The Bistro was utilized for breakfast and the food was very good. We would definitely stay here again. The outdoor courtyard and pool area was great for the kids to play as it was completely closed off to the street. Nice cabanas poolside.
Thank you for a great stay after a long flight from the mainland!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank em-T-sails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews