We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
288
255
52
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
255
52
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit krispy kreme late arrival the shuttle driver an overnight stay business travel rental car typical courtyard an early flight convenient location next morning free shuttle da kitchen starbucks coffee stayed here for one night the hotel is clean late at night
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 616 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018

This hotel is located close to the Airport and was a good base for our trip to the National Park and the Road to Hana. Also close to nearby beaches. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was great for a quick breakfast or dinner. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe1976_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We are family of 5. We got the deluxe double room and had more than enough space. We decided to stay there the first night in Maui to explore Hana and the volcano before we headed over to Kapalua...worked out great! Also allowed us hit a few stops for essentials. There is a target, walmart and costco right there. The hotel is 6 blocks from the airport and does offer a free shuttle.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 3deltas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018

I loved that there was nothing to think about at all for this hotel: It was super close to the airport and very convenient to restaurants and stores (even walking distance to the fantastic Da Kitchen). Since the hotel is quite new, the fixtures and carpet were all new as well and felt extremely clean.
I will say that the hotel didn't have much character to it. For example, it was the only place we stayed on Maui that had permanently sealed windows. But this was perfect for a first night after landing.
We'd absolutely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenny_in_Palo_Alto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

This is a nice hotel that is easy to get to when you arrive late to Maui!, Breakfast is very good, service is friendly.
Allows you to start your next day refreshed and ready to go. Would stay here again when in Maui.

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank texasshark688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

We booked 2 rooms for our family to stay after a late evening flight to Maui. The shuttle service at the airport was prompt and friendly service. Check in was a breeze. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable . In room coffee. The Bistro was utilized for breakfast and the food was very good. We would definitely stay here again. The outdoor courtyard and pool area was great for the kids to play as it was completely closed off to the street. Nice cabanas poolside.
Thank you for a great stay after a long flight from the mainland!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank em-T-sails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews