We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday venue”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Enjoy the sunset at Kamaole II Beach every night! View of Lanai from Kamaole II beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Enjoy the sunset at Kamaole II Beach every night!
View of Lanai from Kamaole II beach
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Large Freshwater pool at Kihei Kai Nani
Pool with Haleakala Mountain in background
Fully stocked kitchen with dishwasher
Dining Area
Entertainment center, with Flat screen TV, DVD, VCR and Radio with I phone dock
Lanai
Garden view from Lanai
Gas Barbeque Grille, just feet from lanai
King Size Bed
Bathroom with shower
Desk.  Free Wireess Internet provided as well as long distance calls to US & Canada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Hungarian first
Any
English first
BarbaraAP
Waikanae, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great holiday venue”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The condo is well equipped and in a great location being just across the road from the beach. It is situated to the rear of the complex so well away from traffic noise. The lanai and living room face the side boundary which is planted in trees and so it is very quiet. There are shops and cafes close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness and the location.
Liked least: There was nothing we disliked.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review. We hope to host you again for future Maui vacations. Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d0tis
Alaska
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazingly perfect, i'd stay again and I recommend you staying as well!”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Wow, Liz and Chuck your place was perfect for our needs. We traveled to Maui for the first time with out child of 20 months. The rental was cleanest I've had in Maui, the most direct to the beach (maybe a 2 minute walk, but probably less), all amenities provided on site (i mean everything from Laundry detergent to free internet, pool and on site washer dryers which were equally as clean!). The front office staff were friendly and informative. I feel like i may be missing on detailing the some of the great things about our stay but mainly because it was just perfect.

Thank you thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was perfect, the space was clean and comfortable. Plus afforable
Liked least: nothing, overrall very happy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your glowing review. We are so glad we could play a small part in making your Maui vacation enjoyable and safe. We hope to host you again in the future. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation lodging in Maui. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are glad to be your hosts. Mahalo and we hope to host you again on the beautiful island of Maui!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the general vibe of the place (altogether Kihei, the condo complex and the unit itself)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you for choosing our condo for your accommodations while on Maui. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to do so again when you next visit the island. Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fnlcsh
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Location in Kihei”
Reviewed May 4, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great centrally located Condo in Kihei. It was very well equipped, clean and quiet. Just walk across the street to great swimming and snorkelling beaches, perfect for sunsets. Very nice and private Lanai. We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No in condo laundry
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2014
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our condo for your Maui vacation. We agree that this complex's location can't be beat, being steps away from one of the top 10 beaches on Maui and we love the quiet lanai as well as the proximity to the pool. Thank you for choosing our condo and for your review. We hope to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLS204
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is an excellent location, the owners were very easy to reach, the office staff were friendly and the grounds well maintained. We would definitely stay again or recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson AZ
Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Thank you very much for your thorough review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the lovely local beaches. We also love this condo complex because of its ideal location close to beaches and the weather in this part of Kihei is always the sunniest part of the island. Finally, you are so close to Wailea, making it very accessible, yet, the cost of lodging, food and shopping in Kihei is so much more reasonable than if you actually stayed in Wailea. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Aloha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing