We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,002)
Filter reviews
5,002 results
Traveller rating
3,000
1,179
446
212
165
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,000
1,179
446
212
165
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north property north pool studio villa pirate ship island view jacuzzi tub time share north side timeshare owners full kitchen heavenly bed timeshare presentation washer dryer shuttle service free shuttle bar and grill kiddie pool
Filter
Updating list...
860 - 865 of 5,002 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017

The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas are truly luxurious and such a treat. My new husband and I chose this beautiful property for our honeymoon destination and we're so glad we did! We especially enjoyed the beautiful Spa Helani and our "couples massage" that we booked. Our massage therapists Cathy and Tim were exactly what our tired, post-wedding muscles needed to relax and unwind. They were able to target exactly what we needed and even found some spots that we didn't know we had! Finishing up with a champagne toast and chocolates on the shady spa lanai was a perfect finish to our day. Westin for the win!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 31, 2017

Aloha!
We are excited to hear your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were so satisfied with your spa service, and will pass your kind words onto Spa Helani, a Heavenly Spa by Westin. It is positive words like yours that keep our staff motivated and strive to make your stay memorable and unique. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Westin Ohana.

Mahalo,

The Westin Kā’anapali Ocean Resort Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Amazing property and great time to unwind and be with family. Quality from the time we arrived until we left, can't wait to return next year. We have purchased our vacation time share and bring our children and their families every year. There is something for every age and taste.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Nestor helped us book a trip on Aqua Adventures and do SNUBA at Molokini crater! SO FUN! He also got us ROOFTOP reservations at SUNSET at Fleetwood's in Lahaina! DELICIOUS and BEAUTIFUL!
We also loved eating out at Star Noodle - Nestor can make you reservations!

Room Tip: On either the 4th or 5th floor over the lobby in the North resort, the balconies are no good.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 31, 2017

Aloha!
We are excited to hear your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were so satisfied with your service, and will pass your kind words on. It is positive words like yours that keep our staff motivated and strive to make your stay memorable and unique. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Westin Ohana.

Mahalo,

The Westin Kā’anapali Ocean Resort Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

We stayed here with 23 other family members for a mini family reunion and we were very impressed. Polite and friendly staff, beautiful grounds and rooms, lots to do. Snorkeling right in front of the resort was better than some of the "best snorkeling" areas we had been told about. Elevator in our building was out of order and we were told it would be running again a day or two after we arrived but it was down the entire week. Fortunately it didn't impact us too much-the stairs right by our room led directly to the pool and the elevator in the next building over wasn't far and led to the lobby which we only went to when leaving the resort on occasion. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jayRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 1, 2017

Aloha!
We are excited to hear your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, and that you chose our resort for your family reunion. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Westin Ohana.

Mahalo,

The Westin Kā’anapali Ocean Resort Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to stay ! Stayed here probably 5 + times ! The property is very well taken care of you can go to any of the pools within the Westin resort and the restaurants are top notch! The amenities in the villas are great basically everything you need and then some.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lfosc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews