We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night meal”
Review of Lahaina Coolers

Lahaina Coolers
Ranked #56 of 293 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$35
Cuisines: American, Latin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, View
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Wainee
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

We showed up late and they took care of us right away. Waiter was nice and meal was good at a decent price. We sat outside on the patio although they close the patio as the night goes on.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Culture71072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 504 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

We always dine here when we are in Maui. The food and service are always the best. The outdoor dining area is quiet and gets some nice breezes. We love the goat cheese flatbread and the crab wontons are a must!! We have never had anything here to eat that we didn't enjoy. They also make their own hot sauce, which they bottle and sell. We always buy some to bring home. We look forward to eating here the next time we are in Maui.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank auntbooboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

First time in awhile since we've had breakfast here. Staff here is always pleasant. We both had Complete Breakfasts, one with bacon and one with spam. This is one of the few breakfast places that offer spam. But what makes their breakfasts particularly good is their fried potatoes. They're like seasoned french fry morsels - crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside. Give it a try.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank krazykane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

The wait staff was unbelievable. I asked for recommendations off the menu and was immediately chastised as if I was a child. God forbid you ask the wait staff for recommendations. Or should I say ask at your own risk. I could not recommend this place except to pass on by.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Shelli N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Six diners,three veggies, all walked out happy and full.Really good service and fresh food.Restaurant was half empty,which is a shame. Location, I guess?

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andymb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lahaina Coolers also viewed

 

Been to Lahaina Coolers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing