We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant we have been to”

Fleetwood's on Front St
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleetwood's on Front St is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #26 of 293 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$26 - US$65
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was our 50th and we went on holidays to celebrate. We could not have gone to a better restaurant and a special shout out to our server Tommie Cook who made the night fantastic. Sorry for not doing the review earlier but we celebrated throughout our holiday and have only had a chance since being back from holidays two weeks ago. Food was amazing, service impeccable and the ambiance was amazing. Well worth going for great food and atmosphere. Make sure you go down stairs afterwards for great live music. We met two great people from Germany - brother and sister the night we were there and unfortunately we did not get their contact details.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicole j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 4,191 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went there during happy hour. Crazy busy, but still had great service, food and drinks. Awesome location. Great ambiance. Can't wait to go back.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 26andrewe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped up to the rooftop bar for drinks one night, and ended up staying for several hours. The bartender was very friendly, and she offered suggestions for activities and other restaurants to check out as well while we were in town. The vibe was cool, and Mick Fleetwood was on property that evening, so it was really cool to know that the guy whose name was on the sign was there as well. We had some of the local brews that are offered there, as well as a couple of appetizers, which were delicious.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank millsie76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arriving at Mick Fleetwoods bar before sunset to enjoy the view and listen to one of the locals blowing through a shell as the sun sets (local tradition)and then an hilarious Scots man playing bagpipes swaps over, what a way to end a day, brilliant.
We then walked around Mick Fleetwoods museum downstairs, really interesting lots of great photographs and memorabilia, bought the T-shirt too! Hope to eat next time, book ahead if you want to eat.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Global760505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a very nice meal and listened to great music. Meal was a bit pricey but still a nice night out with the wife.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank tjenks9350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleetwood's on Front St also viewed

 

Been to Fleetwood's on Front St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing