We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely gorgeous unit, location, and view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views More views from Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Gorgeous Ocean and Lagoon Views from Lanai
Gorgeous Sunset Views
More views from Lanai
Professional Chef's Kitchen
Relaxing Modern Decor
Master Bedroom with Ocean Views
2nd Master Bedroom with Ocean View
Lagoon Pool
Make Hale Beach Bar
Koi Ponds
Lap Pool
Fitness Center
Welcome to the Beach Villas at Ko Olina!
In Suite Washer & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tylertolm...
Laguna Niguel, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely gorgeous unit, location, and view!”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 9 nights with by wife and 4 teenage kids. First time in Hawaii and this unit did not disappoint. Was here during 4th of July and got to watch the fireworks straight from the Lanai. Awesome. For those that don't want to stay in a big city (Waikiki) or the boons (North shore) then Ko Olina is the place for you in Oahu. Plenty of great places to eat and even have supermarkets, target, Walmart, drugstores, and even a Costco within 10min drive. Toured the nearby Aulani resort (which is as crowded as Disneyland) units which were nice, but did not have the same high end quality of the unit we were staying in, and it cost much more too. Nice not to be surrounded with the Disney crowds when returning to our condo too. The lagoon in front of the beach villas was the least crowded of 4 in Ko Olina. Teaching kids to snorkel here was perfect before trying the other main sites like Haunama Bay and Sharks cove. I would suggest to leave early (6am) for sightseeing across the island (Pearl Harbor, Waikiki, Polynesian cultural center, etc) and then come back early to relax the rest of the day at the pool, lagoon, or even your lanai! My only problem with this unit was my younger kids (11 & 13) would rather stay in it than go explore the island. One more piece of advice; go to the swap meet to purchase tickets for things like luaus, tours, or any other type of tourist excursions. Prices were more than 1/2 off compared to booking online or in person.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Aloha Tyler! Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. What a great tip about going to the swap meet to purchase discounted tickets! Thank you for sharing! We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Mahalo, Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dad-mn
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Family Condo”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place is exactly as advertised. The view is great. It is quiet and private. There are only 3 rooms on this floor. We only saw someone else 1 time all week. Everything is nice - fridge/freezer, stovetop, oven, microwave, toaster, toaster oven, dishwasher, washer/dryer. There is an extra closet that has water toys - snorkels, masks, fins, boogie boards, and 2 beach chairs with back pack straps for easy carrying. It is a short walk to a very nice beach. This lagoon is the most private and quiet one. The Marriott and Disney are on either side of this one, and both of those places are quite busy in comparison. The king size bed was very comfortable. Kids didn't complain, so the 2 twin beds must have been nice too.
The only con I can think of is that the lawn trimmers and leaf blowers were running too many times when i was sitting on the deck.
I was impressed how the room was exactly as the pictures show, and words described.
Thanks for a very nice stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large clean place
Liked least: noise of leaf blowers/trimmers when on the deck
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
Westland, Michigan
1 review
“You can't beat the view!”
Reviewed March 18, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family (wife, kids and grandmothers) had a wonderful time. Sitting on the lanai was our favorite part of the trip and it's where we started and ended every day. There was everything we needed for the family to enjoy the beach as well from boogie boards to snorkeling. The lagoon area was great and was the right mix of being in the ocean without the worry for our little ones. We would love to go back here again and would recommend it to anyone looking to go to Hawaii.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lanai.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Aloha Mark!
I couldn't be more grateful to hear that you had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing your feedback! We truly great guests, and I hope to welcome you back again soon. Mahalo, Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happyz82
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed January 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We absolutely loved this villa. It has a breathtaking view and comes with everything you need for a fantastic stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cris d
1 review
“Beautiful views and luxurious accommodations”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My wife and I along with two of our friends had a wonderful stay at the Ko Olina Beach Villa. We were promptly greeted by Louie who escorted us to our parking spot which is conveniently located near the elevators. The condo was nicely and comfortably furnished. The kitchen and bathrooms were very clean. Everything needed for beach activities, grilling by the pool, and cooking in the kitchen was provided. The views from the balcony were spectacular. Unobstructed views of the oceans made it the perfect place to relax and listen to the waves.

The location of the property was very convenient. The ocean and lagoons were just a few steps away. It was a short walk to restaurants, coffee, and shops and short drive gets you to movie theaters, grocery stores, and more restaurants.

I would definitely recommend this condo to my friends and I look forward to going back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities, views, location, convenience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
868janetb
1 review
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed February 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband, young son (4), mom and I had such a great time in this beautiful property. The entire trip we kept saying "there's nothing we'd change, everything is perfect!" The resort grounds are beautiful, the beach is pristine, the staff were friendly and the condo was perfect. We cooked almost all of our meals at the condo - the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we could think of right down to BBQ tools for the Wolf gas grill down by the pool which we took full advantage of. Beach toys, snorkel gear, lots of towels, washer/dryer, comfy beds, extra blankets. You name it, it was there! We ate most of our meals on the patio - saw some amazing sunsets and whales. The owners were fantastic, responsive, and so easy to work with. The property manager that took care of us when we arrived was also very helpful - easy check in and check out, answered all of our questions. We stayed 8 nights and didn't want to leave. Such a convenient location - we drove up to the North Shore for some paddle boarding, surf watching, shopping, breakfast. Spent afternoons at the pool or at the lagoon. We can't wait to go back next year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo, Patio, view.
Liked least: That we had to leave!!! :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing