We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Waianae
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Makaha Valley Towers
A TripAdvisor Member
Albany, NY
162
Reviewed 20 January 2004

I can't even tell you how much we loved the towers. It was so quiet, beautiful and relaxing. Everyone was so pleasant, and the rooms were great. Very well kept and safe. The roaming peacocks were a riot! I hope I get to go back.

62  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2003

We have stayed at tha makaha valley towers for the past two holidays. 2002 and 2003 for 1 month.Beautiful spot. clean and quiet. Looking for a unitfor 2004. February.We also look fwd to seeing such friendly people.The staff are also kind and helpful.

59  Thank olwyngreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Atlanta, Georgia
164
Reviewed 30 January 2003

This has to be the best deal in Hawaii. Located on the leeward side of the island and a "off the beaten track" gem. You have a view of a beautiful plush mountain and the ocean from every unit. You are walking distance to the beach which is always uncrowded. Plus the security is top notch in the complex. Very safe for families. You can get in this place for $400-600 a week. It also has a pool and bar-b-que area. Great value.

64  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank geaibleu033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank axpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waianae
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Turtle Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Kahuku
4,364 reviews
Waikiki
The Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Makaha Valley Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Makaha Valley Towers

Address: 84-740 Kili Dr, Waianae, Oahu, HI 96792-1509
Region: United States > Hawaii > Oahu > Waianae
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Speciality Lodging in Waianae
Number of rooms: 680
Also Known As:
Makaha Valley Towers Hotel Waianae
Makaha Valley Towers Hawaii/Oahu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing