We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
444
235
102
59
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
235
102
59
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua restaurant lobby lounge thai food tiramisu management team floor to ceiling windows alfredo view of tumon bay f b room condition rooms are comfortable beach bar noodles breakfast buffet soi server alana
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 901 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Dustin Thani and dined in at aqua restaurant for my birthday last month. And the food was great!! The service was great as well!! Ms Alexis was our server and she was extremely nice and did an excellent job as our server!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Alysha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you for the perfect rating! We'll be sure to share your feedback with Alexis and the rest of the team. They will be happy to hear they have made your visit to Dusit and Aqua a great one. Thank you again for choosing Dusit! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I ate at the beautiful Aqua in the dusit Thani and the food was good! Our server Alexis was very kind to my family and I as well! Good service and good food, wow! Thank you for a good experience, I hope when I come again it will be just as welcoming (:

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank michaela s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We hope to see you again soon! Alexis will be happy to see she has made your time at Aqua memorable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Went to Aqua restaurant for a Birthday celebration and I had a great time. Service was Awesome and the Food was great. My server Manny was a big help with the whole thing. Looking forward to my next Visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Maria D,
Thank you for choosing Dusit and Aqua for your special occasion. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your visit! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Manny. We'll be happy to hear he has made your time at Aqua memorable. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Great bar and lounge...great vibe great drink the bartender are great at making drink and in conversation. Kathleen as a bartender was great at her job and keep my attention as she crafty made and completed drinks.

The only thing I would say that would need improvement would be on the glass...can't order a blooded marry on a wine glass.

All in all great lounge and bar great view if the sun set

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Angel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear Angel B, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We'll be sure to send your regards to Kathleen and the rest of the staff. Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

The place is awesome. couple of friends and I ate at Soi restaurant at dusit thani hotel couple days ago , and it was an awesome experience. Our server Nina provided excellent suggestions and friendly service she's very down-to-earth and easy to talk too, not like the other servers that looked tense and nervous . The thai tea was great we all loved it . The food was awesome but kinda small portion and kinda pricey . But all in all Our experience was great and our server Nina really kept us entertained and taken care off .My friends and I would actually go back And dine in just to have that amazing service again . Thank you Nina and you'll see us again soon .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _0o_Blake_o0_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Guam, Manager at Dusit Thani Guam Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear _0o_Blake_o0_, Thank you for taking time to review us! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your visit. We'll be sure to share you feedback regarding the great service Nina has provided. We are sure she will be excited to hear she has made your visit memorable. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews