We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$219
Expedia.comUS$219
eDreamsUS$219
TripadvisorUS$219
ZenHotels.com
FindHotelUS$219
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
153
37
5
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
37
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game room bocce court winter stay pool room acadia national park nice hot breakfast nautical theme common spaces fire pit homemade muffins stayed here last week within walking distance boutique hotel perfect weekend buffet style each morning bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this Inn 3 or 4 times now for a reason! The rooms are spotless and the beds are extremely comfortable. There are also some nice subtle signs of ‘caring’ that you don’t often get at other places, like a locally made all natural bathroom soap, as well as a printed list of what bars and restaurants are open this early in the season!

In the lobby area there is complimentary coffee and baked goods available all day, even at 4:30am if you are up to try catch a view of the sunrise on the ocean drive! Can’t wait to come back again soon!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OutdoorEnthusiast88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place was a hidden gem. Even though the town was mostly closed down due to the off-season everything was within walking distance. Even Acadia national Park was less than 10 minutes away. The young girl working the front desk went above and beyond her job. Making sure we made lasting memories. She even offered up her personal cell phone number if we needed some advice while out and about. Would definitely love to stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LisaShep7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great stay during the last of the off season. The breakfast was great each morning and the front desk staff was super helpful with recommendations and anything we needed help with. Really close to downtown and everything could have easily been walkable, but we didn’t need to.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hnkerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

First time at this newer inn. Attention to detail for sure. Rooms were on the smaller side but so cute. Bed was amazing. Breakfast an upgrade from standard motels for sure. Will definitely return. Front desk very nice also.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stylevicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2021

My room was large and comfortable. It was very clean. I liked the local soap they provided and I appreciated the trash bags in the trash can (large chain hotels have stopped this and I think its just gross). The breakfast in the morning wont fill you up but it was nice to have a bite before getting out. The location was a perfect! A 5 minute walk to Main st. I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JG8TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews