We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,086)
Filter reviews
4,086 results
Traveller rating
1,842
1,520
469
149
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,842
1,520
469
149
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anzu restaurant imperial floor petite queen imperial club union square health club indoor pool per night fitness center an upgrade tenderloin business center homeless people mini bar cable car market street higher floor
Filter
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 4,086 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Excellent location .in the middle of everything .you do not need any car to move around .the bed is so comfy and relaxing .excellent customer service very professional and trying their best to accomodate al the guest request .they even print me a map how to drive to los angelos when I was leaving .it is different style but something nice to remember .very safe and secure regardless being in downtown .
I will be back for sure

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MO2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016

From the moment we checked in, we were made to feel comfortable. Service could not have been more satisfactory. It wasa pleasure to relax in the lobby as the art and water feature are soothing.
I would return, again and again.

Room tip: check elevator location
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016

The Nikko is all marble and spectacular to look at. It is within a 10min walk of the Convention Centre, but this involves negotiating a path past the numerous beggars who seem to have taken to this part of the city.
My room was fine and the hotel bar/bistro served good and interesting food.
Smokers are banished to the street, to be pestered by the aforementioned beggars.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mikemin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Very helpful and polite staff. It's almost like being famous, but in a really good way. Two blocks up from Powell Street station. Great happy hour with Kobe burgers. This is our second time staying here we will be back again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank travellingparents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Nikko for 4 nights and Im sastified with the room. Nice comfy bed, clean and free wifi. Only the water is not too strong in the bathroom. Nikko is a good choice while u stay in Union Square is closed to many shops, restaurants , the powell cable cars and many more.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank linachandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews