We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
143
107
19
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
107
19
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea cucumbers ceiling fan ocean front hotel is located room service is late check private beach suicide cliff air con rental car pools garapan sunset accommodations banzai snorkel gym
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 287 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We were visiting my son who is building flight hours to return as a Commercial Pilot. My wife found this resort on a web search. We couldn't have been more pleased. We paid for an Ocean Front room but the management upgraded us to an Ocean Front Suite. Several on site ding options. Loved swimming up to the pool bar for drinks.

Room Tip: Go for the Ocean Front!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I enjoyed my time in Aqua hotel. Even though it's not popular like Fiesta, Kingston hotels in Saipan, they still have great facilities in the hotel. They have sunset BBQ provided every Monday, Wednesday, Saturday. Also they have private beach, swimming pool, gym, spa you can use. One more thing, the food in room service is good too with reasonable price! One only concern is that it's not in downtown area, it's more suitable for visitors who are driving. Or you may have to take the DFC shuttle bus to downtown if needed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zoiel483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Avoid at all cost! Food quality well below expectation. Long wait to refresh buffet dishes. The Executive Chef has clearly dozed off behind the wheel. USD$32 for slop buffet is what this is, don't be fooled. Wait staff are eager serve, but have that lost puppy look about them. All good things must come to an end I guess. Aqua Resort Club and Costa Terrace are no longer what they used to be.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MrCandor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

We were at the resort during the holiday. Let me start the resort looks gorgeous and staffs are kind. But they seems extremely busy and obviously not enough people to work. The worst part was the air-conditioning, we couldn't sleep at all due to malfunction.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mullerva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

The place is really awesome and have this homey vibe. The place has a lot of picturesque views both indoors and outdoors. Perfect place to relax and unwind by the beach.

We went there to have a quick tour and lunch during our Saipan trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Klyde J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews