We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
20
12
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
12
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was very comfortable oatmeal week trip city market free breakfast nice breakfast very nice hotel grocery store the breakfast area front desk laundry bathroom microwave
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 35 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Very nice hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub. Friendly staff. We were lucky to have enough points for a free stay otherwise it would have been pretty expensive at the time of our stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank MJ25000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyWoodard, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to see you enjoyed our stay. We also appreciate that you mentioned how nice our outdoor pool and hot tub are. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We spent 3 nights at the Sleep Inn during our trip to Moab, and we cannot fault a thing about this Hotel. It was very clean and modern, the bed was very comfortable and the air conditioner worked great (this is very important in the desert heat). From check in to check out, our stay was perfect.
We went down for breakfast a couple of times, and this was a nice start to our day of hiking. The location is close to the grocery store and restaurants - super handy.
This is a new hotel, and very good value. Our room overlooked the carpark and was next to the laundry, and I expected it to be noisy and bright. But this wasn't the case. There were black out curtains and the rooms must be well soundproofed.
Very happy with our stay at this hotel - highly recommended.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the second floor, to avoid being on ground level, opposite the car parks
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank picklecat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyW1, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's good to hear our location was super handy for you. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

This is a good facility, spotless clean, really comfy beds and ample bath facilities. The breakfast is basic but filling with some hot foods.
It’s located close to the main restaurants and shopping centers too.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nana_JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyW1, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

thank you so much for your review we appreciate your feed back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Overall a good stay and good location. Suitable for couples and families. Room big and bed amazingly huge and comfy. Little noisy at night as on the main road but ear plugs helped and the central location more of a plus really as meant you could walk to stores and food places. Power of shower was weak but okay. Pool and gym good. Laundry pricey. Breakfast a little disappointing - just eggs and bacon hot options.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cjw2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyW1, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you so much for your feed back! We appreciate your review and we are happy the room was spacious and comfy. We also would like to mention we do have waffles as well as oat meal for warm food in the morning as well, but we do apologize if that wasn't stocked for you. We will make a note to have those stocked and fully available for our guest. Thank you and have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018

The hotel is new so that is certainly a plus, location, near grocery store, a plus. Checking in was easy, the breakfast plentiful. But no tea was to be found, the rooms had tea but was told they have been waiting for it in the breakfast room. Didn't make sense, borrow from one place to give to another. The beds were comfortable. There was no clock in the room and the fridgerator did not cool off. Can only think it was hooked to something called Master switch. And no thermostat control. Other than those items. Location and room were comfortable. Easy access to Arches and Canyonlands and all that Moab has to offer.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deborahw535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyW1, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feed back and are delighted you enjoyed our location. Thank you and have a lovely day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews