We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
20
12
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
12
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was very comfortable week trip oatmeal city market nice breakfast very nice hotel free breakfast grocery store the breakfast area front desk laundry bathroom microwave
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018

During our stay the first night the extremely loud fire alarms went off throughout the building for nearly two hours forcing nearly all guests to sleep in their cars. Hotel management did not communicate with guests when it was safe to return to their rooms, offered no apology or reduction in room rates for the night.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank April S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyWoodard, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Dear April,

On the behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the fire alarm going off. We are glad that it wasn't an actual fire and everyone was safe. After the first fire responder and the police office checked the system and the building they notified the guest in the lobby that it was safe to return to their rooms. Once again I would like to apologize and hope you give us another chance.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. We enjoyed our room very much. It was nice to have laundry facilities on site for this trip. Very close to most of the shops and restaurants in the area. Would highly recommend. We will stay here again on our next trip to this beautiful area!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank treycbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyWoodard, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. We're glad you mentioned how close our location is to all the shops and restaurants. We're also very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Very nice hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub. Friendly staff. We were lucky to have enough points for a free stay otherwise it would have been pretty expensive at the time of our stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank MJ25000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyWoodard, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to see you enjoyed our stay. We also appreciate that you mentioned how nice our outdoor pool and hot tub are. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We spent 3 nights at the Sleep Inn during our trip to Moab, and we cannot fault a thing about this Hotel. It was very clean and modern, the bed was very comfortable and the air conditioner worked great (this is very important in the desert heat). From check in to check out, our stay was perfect.
We went down for breakfast a couple of times, and this was a nice start to our day of hiking. The location is close to the grocery store and restaurants - super handy.
This is a new hotel, and very good value. Our room overlooked the carpark and was next to the laundry, and I expected it to be noisy and bright. But this wasn't the case. There were black out curtains and the rooms must be well soundproofed.
Very happy with our stay at this hotel - highly recommended.

Room tip: Ask for a room on the second floor, to avoid being on ground level, opposite the car parks
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank picklecat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyW1, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's good to hear our location was super handy for you. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

This is a good facility, spotless clean, really comfy beds and ample bath facilities. The breakfast is basic but filling with some hot foods.
It’s located close to the main restaurants and shopping centers too.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nana_JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThuThuyW1, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Moab Near Arches National Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

thank you so much for your review we appreciate your feed back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews