We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Moab Cowboy Country Offroad Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Moab Cowboy Country Offroad Adventures
from US$106.00
More Info
from US$106.00
More Info
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
481
9
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
9
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset tour hell's revenge off road slick rock highly recommend this tour dinosaur tracks self drive own vehicle climbs and descents thrilling adventure amazing tour side by side interesting stories great guide beautiful sunset great fun wealth of knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 495 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Perfect evening ride. It was a really off road experience. We did a lot of stops with breathtakingviews. De kids also like the dino tracks.1 word = SUPER =

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gptr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Moab cowboy country off-road adventure was 100% worth it. Cricket was a great leader and guide and took us on the greatness trail. She pointed out all the sites including the arches, bike trails and dinasaur prints. I would highly recommend this adventure!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EMarzig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Our family had so much fun. Our guide was knowledgeable and a part of Moab history himself. The vehicles were well maintained and fun to drive. I couldn't ask for anything more!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank robc71nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Highly recommend this tour very informative and lots of fun. Cricket was an amazing guide very safe and professional

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Took the 2hr trip with the cowboy. I am not a thrill seeker but husband and teens are so this was great for them. Exciting and scary all at the same time. They take the time to instruct and make sure you are safe with some stops and history along the way.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank meganmC2208XK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews