We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
77
176
155
76
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
176
155
76
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laminate flooring the nicest motel hot tub in town washer and dryer place to sleep close to arches national park clean rooms laundry room pets rates utah canyonlands
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 535 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Just needed a single nights stay and needed to travel the next day - despite being fully booked the receptionist Chrishanna Lee assisted us to get our further travel and stays booked and managed to get us in for the night. Great service, large and clean rooms and great value for money.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lahama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

What can you say about Motel 6? It was a clean, efficient, practical and basic room. This motel does have a very nice pool and hot tub. No breakfast. We would stay there again if our travels take us through Moab again. The motel is about 2 miles south of the entrance to Arches National Park.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank 2BNKD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Don’t base your motel decision strictly off a few bad reviews. Drives me nuts when people try to compare a Motel 6 with a Hilton. Yes, a fridge, breakfast and toiletry items would be great- but You’re getting a bed and a shower. Our experience; clean room, shower, bed, working AC and quiet surroundings. Decent price for simple accommodations in a high tourist area. Would recommend to anyone not seeking a fancy place to rest before going out to see the beautiful sights Utah has to offer! (Front desk dude recommended the Brewery- which was amazing!)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We needed basic, and it is, but bed is comfortable, room clean no refrigerator, which I hate, as it would be good to be able to keep some food cool, also no in room tea and coffee making facilities, and as there is no cafe on site,this really brings the experience down.
However, price is right and if you are travelling with a dog they take pets, which is good. No barking kept us awake, so I have no complaints.my request for two extra pillows was met with a smile.

Room tip: Get a room further away from the ice machine. Ours was 222.great position.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank michelletz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

This is the best motel 6 we’ve stayed at. It’s clean! Amenities are very basic (only an ice machine, no fridge or breakfast/ but hey- it’s clean! Close to the entrance of Arches, but a little out of town.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sophie70Bussum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews